» » Nine Stones Close - Leaves
Nine Stones Close - Leaves flac album

Nine Stones Close - Leaves flac album

MP3 1677 mb. | FLAC 1747 mb. | WMA 1493 mb.

Performer: Nine Stones Close
Title: Leaves
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Style: Progressive Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.1 ✦

Leaves is a music studio album recording by NINE STONES CLOSE ( Rock) released in 2016 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Studio Album, released in 2016. Songs, Tracks Listing. 1. Complicated (5:00) 2. Goldfish (12:47) 3. Lie (9:58) 4. Spoils (16:35) 5. Leaves (13:45).

Complicated by Nine Stones Close, released 01 February 2016 1. Complicated (single mix) 2. One Eye On The Sunrise (acoustic) 'Complicated' is taken from the forthcoming album 'Leaves', to be released by Bad Elephant Music in late Spring 2016. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Songs in album Nine Stones Close - Falling To Pieces (2011).

Masterminded by Michel Simons and BEM alumnus Adrian Jones (Nine Stones Close ), this is a more song-based album than Jet Black Sea's first release, 'The Path of Least Existence', but retains the same sound that made the first unique. With guest appearances from Pieter van Hoorn, Brendan Eyre, and Tony Patterson, it's sure to be a wonderful piece of auditory weirdness.

Nine Stones Close is the solo project of Ade Jones, guitarist and songwriter with Lie Big. The music is more progressive in nature than Lie Big and encompasses many of Ade's other influences. The musical direction draws from more progressive influences such as Porcupine Tree and Pink Floyd as well as harder edged rock and metal to create a wide range of soundscapes and songs to convey the music's message.

Nine Stones Close - Leaves. Nine Stones Close - Leaves.

Nine Stones Close (grid reference SK225626) is a stone circle near Robin Hood's Stride, between Alport and Winster in Derbyshire, England. The stone circle is in a field called "Nine-stone Close" upon Harthill Moor. The circle has a diameter of about 13 metres. Only four stones survive in the circle today, and there is one standing stone to the south. In 1780 six stones were viewable in the circle, and it was thought that there were formerly nine.


1 Complicated 5:00
2 Goldfish 12:47
3 Lie 9:58
4 Spoils 16:35
5 Leaves 13:45


  • Arranged By – Nine Stones Close
  • Artwork, Design [Graphic Design] – Antonio Seijas
  • Bass, Chapman Stick [Stick] – Peter Groen
  • Drums, Percussion – Pieter Van Hoorn
  • Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer – Adrian Jones
  • Keyboards – Christiaan Bruin
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Paul van Zeeland
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Cello – Ruben Van Kruistum
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Rhythm Guitar [Additional Rhythm Guitar] – Bas Immerzeel (tracks: 5)
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Violin – Annelies Rijk
  • Producer – Adrian Jones , Paul van Zeeland
  • Vocals – Adrian "Aio" O'Shaughnessy*
  • Words By, Music By – Adrian Jones


Total playing time: 58'06"

Packaged in a jewel case with a transparent tray. 8-page booklet included.
No SID codes on the matrix.
Track durations are not specified on the covers and are given for reference (from EAC data).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed Text): 0 641243 045184
  • Barcode (Compact Text): 0641243045184
  • Matrix / Runout: BEM023

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BEM023 Nine Stones Close Leaves ‎(CD, Album) Bad Elephant Music BEM023 UK 2016
BEM023 Nine Stones Close Leaves ‎(5xFile, MP3, Album, VBR) Bad Elephant Music BEM023 Europe 2016