» » Thin Lizzy - Renegade / Night Life
Thin Lizzy - Renegade / Night Life flac album

Thin Lizzy - Renegade / Night Life flac album

MP3 1130 mb. | FLAC 1687 mb. | WMA 1422 mb.

Performer: Thin Lizzy
Title: Renegade / Night Life
Style: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.5 ✦
Other format: MP4 AA MMF WMA XM FLAC DXD

Nightlife is the fourth studio album by Irish band Thin Lizzy, released in 1974. It was produced by Ron Nevison and bandleader Phil Lynott, and was the first album to feature the band as a quartet with newcomers Scott Gorham and Brian Robertson on guitars. Some reissue CDs, and occasionally other sources, spell the album title as Night Life, the same as the song title. However the original album title is Nightlife. The song "Philomena" was written for Lynott's mother.

Nom du groupe Thin Lizzy. Nom de l'album Night Life. Date de parution 1974. Style MusicalHard-Rock. Membres possèdant cet album9. 4. Still in Love with You.

Thin Lizzy : Renegade,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. 3. The Pressure Will Blow.

It is widely agreed among Thin Lizzy fans (and by the band themselves) that their 1981 release, Renegade, was their worst. The raw, rocking Lizzy of the past (Jailbreak, Black Rose, et. is nowhere to be found here; in its place is a keyboard-heavy rock band with blatant pop leanings and a production too similar to British heavy metal bands of the early '80s. New guitarist Snowy White never truly fit into the band (both musically and visually), and it was never more apparent than on Renegade


1 Angel Of Death
2 Renegade
3 The Pressure Will Blow
4 Leave This Town
5 Hollywood (Down On Your Luck)
6 No One Told Him
7 Fats
8 Mexican Blood
9 It's Getting Dangerous
10 She Knows
11 Night Life
12 It's Only Money
13 Still In Love With You
14 Frankie Carroll
15 Showdown
16 Banshee
17 Philomena
18 Sha La La
19 Dear Heart

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Halahup


  • Acoustic Guitar – Phil Lynott (tracks: 10 to 19)
  • Backing Vocals – Scott Gorham (tracks: 1 to 9)
  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Phil Lynott
  • Drums, Percussion – Brian Downey
  • Guitar – Scott Gorham
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Brian Robertson (tracks: 10 to 19), Snowy White (tracks: 1 to 9)
  • Keyboards, Organ, Keyboards [Minimoog], Backing Vocals – Darren Wharton (tracks: 1 to 9)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 341532 2962 4
  • Barcode (String): 734153229624