» » Various - The Queens Head Collective Album
Various - The Queens Head Collective Album flac album

Various - The Queens Head Collective Album flac album

MP3 1891 mb. | FLAC 1783 mb. | WMA 1117 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: The Queens Head Collective Album
Style: Drum n Bass
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Other format: MP1 VOC ADX APE MP3 MPC MP4

The Collective is the self-titled debut mini album by Australian boy band The Collective, released on 14 December 2012 by Sony Music Australia. After finishing third in the fourth season of The X Factor in 2012, The Collective began recording the album in Melbourne. The album contains their debut single "Surrender", recorded versions of six songs they performed on The X Factor, and a cover of Wham!'s "Last Christmas".

British rock band Queen consisted of vocalist Freddie Mercury (d. 1991), guitarist Brian May, drummer Roger Taylor, and bassist John Deacon (r. 1997). Founded in 1970, Queen released their self-titled debut album in 1973. Despite not being an immediate success, Queen gained popularity in Britain with their second album Queen II in 1974

Performer: Various Genre: Electronic Album: The Queens Head Collective Album Style: Drum n Bass. Performer: Collective Elements Genre: Hip hop Album: Fight Back. Inka, Melos - Song For You, Jupiter. Performer: Inka Genre: Electronic Album: Song For You, Jupiter Released: 2011 Style: Drum n Bass, Jungle. DJ Malice - Tides Of Time. Performer: DJ Malice Genre: Electronic Album: Tides Of Time Released: 2011 Style: Deep Techno. Humanature - Good Ol' Days, Arcane. Performer: Humanature Genre: Electronic Album: Good Ol' Days, Arcane Released: 2013 Style: Drum n Bass. Aswad - Deeper Than Deep.

Album · 2016 · 30 Songs. Christmas Queens 2 Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

CommunitySee all. 777 people like this. 761 people follow this.

Various Artists . Album: Bollywood Queens. Bollywood Queens Various Artists. All about Various Artists.

Dancing Queens - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 26 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:03:36.

Collective is a compilation album by Japanese music production unit I've Sound and volume six in their Girls Compilation album series, released on September 30, 2005. The album is a compilation of songs they have contributed to various adult PC games and CDs. It includes a newly recorded title track sung by Kotoko. Besides Kotoko, it features the vocals of Eiko Shimamiya, Kaori Utatsuki, Mami Kawada, Mell, Momo and Shiho.


01. Melos Spatial Elements
02. Payback Break Of Dawn
03. SoulStructure The Lighter Side
04. Pixel & Humanature Tommy's Song
05. Blade Deeper Than Deep
06. Undefined & Influential Throw You Away
07. Vibrant Scientists Deep Thoughts
08. Conspire Tides
09. Skeletone To Be Named Later