» » Circus Maximus - Isolate
Circus Maximus - Isolate flac album

Circus Maximus - Isolate flac album

MP3 1955 mb. | FLAC 1825 mb. | WMA 1853 mb.

Performer: Circus Maximus
Title: Isolate
Country: Europe
Released: 2007
Style: Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.7 ✦
Other format: MP1 DXD MPC VOC AU MP3 DMF

Isolate is the second full-length studio album by the Norwegian progressive metal band Circus Maximus.

Circus Maximus ‎– Isolate. Label: Frontiers Records ‎– FR CD 345. Format: CD, Album, O-Card. Isolate was recorded in January-april 2007 at these locations: Drums recorded at Lionheart studios by Øyvind "Lionheart" Larsen, Mats Haugen & Truls Haugen Guitars recorded at Moving studios by Mats Haugen Bass recorded at Noisegate studios by Glen Mollen Vocals & Keyboards recorded at CM studios by Circus Maximus.

Only 3 left in stock (more on the way). Only 9 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by good price records.

Norway's Circus Maximus certainly believe in the latter description, as evidenced by their 2007 sophomore full-length, Isolate. Sounding very much like Dream Theater - especially singer Michael Eriksen, whose vocals contain more than a passing resemblance to James LaBrie - Circus Maximus are a group of gentlemen who can undoubtedly play Keeper of the Seven Keys, Pt. 1 backward and forward (heck, one-time Helloween producer Tommy Hansen even produced Isolate)

Circus Maximus - Isolate 9 songs lyrics: A Darkened Mind, Abyss, Wither, Sane No More, Arrival Of Love, Zero, Mouth Of Madness, From Childhood's Hour, Ultimate Sacrifice.

Isolate (Circus Maximus album). Isolate is the second full-length studio album by the Norwegian progressive metal band Circus Maximus. The album was released on October 24, 2007 in Japan, August, 2007 in Europe and September 4, 2007 in the U. .

Listen to music from Circus Maximus like Game Of Life, Havoc & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Circus Maximus. In 2000 long-time band mates Michael Eriksen (vocals) and brothers Mats (guitar) and Truls Haugen (drums) were joined by keyboard genius Espen Storø and Glen Cato Møllen on bass to form Circus Maximus.


1 A Darkened Mind 5:32
2 Abyss 4:58
3 Wither 4:45
4 Sane No More 3:53
5 Arrival Of Love 4:09
6 Zero 4:49
7 Mouth Of Madness 12:42
8 From Childhood's Hour... 4:27
9 Ultimate Sacrifice 9:17

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8024391034521

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR CD 345 Circus Maximus Isolate ‎(CD, Album, O-C) Frontiers Records FR CD 345 Europe 2007
IROND CD 07-DD522 Circus Maximus Isolate ‎(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 07-DD522 Russia 2007
SR3038 Circus Maximus Isolate ‎(CD, Album, RE) Sensory SR3038 US 2011
SR3038 Circus Maximus Isolate ‎(CD, Album) Sensory SR3038 US 2007
TKCS-85177 Circus Maximus Isolate ‎(CD, Album) Soundholic TKCS-85177 Japan 2007