» » Trio Oblivion - Dias De Felicidad
Trio Oblivion - Dias De Felicidad flac album

Trio Oblivion - Dias De Felicidad flac album

MP3 1356 mb. | FLAC 1306 mb. | WMA 1607 mb.

Performer: Trio Oblivion
Title: Dias De Felicidad
Released: 2017
Category: Classical
Rating: 4.8 ✦

Unusual formation combining two classical guitars and a flute; previously unseen transcriptions of South American and European music of the 20th Century - several works have been written especially for the trio by the composer Alain Everts. Genre: Classical: Chamber Music. They appear on their first album, "Días de felicidad", released in October 2017. The combination of the flute and the twelve strings allows the three instrumentalists to explore formal music and popular inspirations; by these re-readings they offer new musical horizons.

CommunitySee all. 365 people like this. 364 people follow this. AboutSee All. ww. rio-oblivion.

com/media/set. 6. Trio Oblivion added 9 new photos to the album Studio UBIK - with Marianne Jossinet and 3 others at Studio Ubik. 5 September 2017 ·. session d'enregistrement de notre 1er album 'Dias de Felicidad' au Studio Ubik - août 2017. Studio Ubik is with Didier Degen.

Canción y Danza: V. Lento litúrgico. Canción y Danza: I. Quasi moderato. Romanian Folk Dances, Sz. 56: V. Poarga Românească. El Patio de las Fuentes. 56: III.

Trio Oblivion - El Patio de las Fuentes. album: Días de Felicidad. Trio Oblivion, Эйтор Вилла-Лобос - Chôros No. 5 "Alma brasileira". Trio Oblivion, Бела Барток - Romanian Folk Dances, Sz. album: Folk Beat Hometown Wave. Tullycavy - Oblivion. album: Meant To Be. Danger Silent, DGPM - Self Worth.

Listen to Trio Oblivion Radio, free! Stream songs by Trio Oblivion & similar artists plus get the latest info on Trio Oblivion! . Nov 2017, 15 song. hat About Trio Oblivion. For You. Music, radio and podcasts, all free.

Oblivion (stylized as OBLiViON) is the fifth studio album by American R&B recording artist T-Pain, released through Konvict Muzik, RCA Records and his own label Nappy Boy Entertainment on November 17, 2017. It is his second album released after the demolition of Jive Records and his final album under Akon's Konvict Muzik label. Recording sessions for the album took place from 2014 to 2017.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dias De Felicidad
Composed By – Alain Everts
2 Bacanas Brasileiras N°5 - Aria (Cantilena)
Composed By – Heitor Villa-Lobos
3 Canción Y Danza N°I
Composed By – Frederico Mompou*
4 Canción Y Danza N°III
Composed By – Frederico Mompou*
5 Canción Y Danza N°V
Composed By – Frederico Mompou*
6 Oblivion
Composed By – Astor Piazzolla
7 El Patio De Las Fuentes
Composed By – Alain Everts
8 Chôros N°5 "Alma Brasileira"
Composed By – Heitor Villa-Lobos
Six Danses Populaires Roumaines
Composed By – Béla Bartók
9 Jocul Cu Bâtă 1:08
10 Brâul 0:32
11 Pe Loc 1:08
12 Buciumeana 0:46
13 Poarga Românească 0:33
14 Mărunțel 0:59
15 Farewell
Composed By – Sérgio Assad


  • Classical Guitar – Caroline Schneider , Julien Siguré
  • Flute, Piccolo Flute – Marianne Jossinet