» » Emily - Entre Tus Brazos
Emily  - Entre Tus Brazos flac album

Emily - Entre Tus Brazos flac album

MP3 1396 mb. | FLAC 1374 mb. | WMA 1765 mb.

Performer: Emily
Title: Entre Tus Brazos
Released: 2010
Category: Pop
Rating: 4.8 ✦

Various Artists voiced by Estar contigo Entre tus brazos The music called Emily the artist voiced. You can download or listen to this music or other music on the album for free. You May Like This Musics.

Album: Entre tus brazos. Download Emily - Ha sido exceso. Entre tus brazos: Best 2 songs. Emily - Loco ritmo 03:24. Emily - Puras mentiras 03:02. Album: Entre tus brazos. Emily: best 2 tracks. Count Dee's Hit Explosion, Elizabeth Ferguson, Emily, Swordbelt's Band, The CDM Chartbreakers, The Magic Time Travelers - This Is The Life That was 2008 The Ultimate New Years Eve Party, 2008 03:06. Emily - Text Message Love On The Edge, 2010 03:28.

This album has an average beat per minute of 103 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 75/157 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Entre tus brazos. BPM Profile Entre tus brazos. Album starts at 93BPM, ends at 80BPM (-13), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Alejandro Fernández.

1 more album featuring this track. There are multiple bands that go by the name "Emily.

Alejandro Fernández ‎– Entre Tus Brazos. 이블: Sony Discos ‎– LAK-83812, Sony Discos ‎– 2-486489.

Entre tus brazos (English: In your arms) is the eighth studio album recorded by Mexican performer Alejandro Fernández, It was released by Sony Music Mexico on April 25, 2000 (see 2000 in music) again in collaboration with the famous producer Emilio Estefan, Jr. and Kike Santander, co-produced by Jorge Calandrelli, Randall M. Barlow and George Noriega. This album marks the debut of Alejandro Fernández as a composer with the song "Entre Tus Brazos".

This song is by Alejandro Fernández and appears on the album Entre Tus Brazos (2000). lt;!Hacia donde ira este amor,que duele y se entrega,hasta cuando podre soportar,cada una de estas penas,que me ahogan y me enredanque me pierden y me encuentran. Seguire,encontrando la manera de entender,de sentir entre tus labios el placer,en un mañana juntos,donde solo entre tus brazos,amanecer.


1 Basta 2:53
2 Entre Tus Brazos 3:47
3 Un Taquito De Ojo 3:00
4 Tu Nombre En La Basura 2:43
5 No Por Favor 3:41
6 Loco Ritmo 3:24
7 Ha Sido Exceso 3:06
8 El Portón 2:59
9 Tic Tac 3:26
10 Puras Mentiras 3:02


Copyright: 2002 Peerless-MCM, S.A. de C.V.

Original release was 2002.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B003A98H9O