» » Aeon Throne - Dawn
Aeon Throne - Dawn flac album

Aeon Throne - Dawn flac album

MP3 1514 mb. | FLAC 1870 mb. | WMA 1129 mb.

Performer: Aeon Throne
Title: Dawn
Released: 2011
Style: Black Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.4 ✦

Album · 2011 · 5 Songs. Dawn - EP Aeon Throne. Listen on Apple Music.

Modified by: Andre Gaius. Added on: 2012-04-06 11:37:54. Last modified on: 2015-06-21 22:33:52.

Aeon Throne har etter 4 år med musikalske eventyr og strabaser, valgt å oppløses med umiddelbar virkning. Det er mye blandede følelser rundt dette, da mye av våre tanker og liv de siste årene har spunnet rundt dette. Men vi har valgt å ta denne avgjørelsen, da vi mener det er det beste. com/watch?v tHaf1QTTe8Q Enjoy!!! Aeon Throne - Vengeance Above All. Preproduction. 9 January 2014 ·. Preproductions for VENGEANCE ABOVE ALL will be released on YouTube and Myspace TOMORROW 12:00!!!

Thrash Black In Aeternum. Lista de Bandas Thrash Black In Aeternum Dawn of a New Aeon. adicionar uma crítica. Membros têm este álbum9.

Released by Agonia Records Dec 2008 10 Tracks. Dawn Of A New Aeon is a English album released on Dec 2008. Dawn Of A New Aeon Album has 10 songs sung by In Aeternum. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Dawn Of A New Aeon songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

A Song For My Weakness. A Song For My Funeral. Throne Of Ice. Unplugged Album.

Dawn is the fifth studio album by the German progressive rock band Eloy released in 1976. Much like their previous album, Power and the Passion, their fifth studio release follows a similar story format. The concept tells the tale of a man who after a sudden death comes back as a ghost. He tries to pass on his newly acquired knowledge to his loved one. The album ends with his dissolving into light, closing on the quote, "Nous sommes du soleil" ("We are of the sun").


1 Dawn
2 Endarkened
3 Beyond Death
4 Oath In Blood
5 Day Of Reconing


  • Bass – Simen Folkestad
  • Drums – Sondre Drangsland
  • Guitar – Jørn André Størdal
  • Mastered By – Kjetil Ottersen
  • Mixed By – Børge Finstad
  • Producer – Aeon Throne
  • Recorded By – Aeon Throne
  • Vocals – Marius Trælstad