» » The Sax Pack - The Pack Is Back
The Sax Pack - The Pack Is Back flac album

The Sax Pack - The Pack Is Back flac album

MP3 1719 mb. | FLAC 1337 mb. | WMA 1528 mb.

Performer: The Sax Pack
Title: The Pack Is Back
Released: 2009
Style: Smooth Jazz
Category: Jazz
Rating: 4.2 ✦

The Sax Pack is a smooth jazz group featuring 3 saxophone players: Jeff Kashiwa, Steve Cole and Kim Waters. The members of the band Jeff, Steve and Kim each have 20 smooth jazz radio hits and have sold tens of thousands of albums. The Sax Pack released two CDs, "The Sax Pack" (2008) and "The Pack is Back" (2009) on Shanachie Records. Their albums have reached number 13 and number 16 on the Billboard chart.

CD: The Pack is Back! September 29, 2009. The joyful trend towards all-star tours in smooth jazz began in the mid-'90s with Guitars & Saxes and became the standard on summer festival circuits well into the 2000s. One of the most exciting and popular of these has been the Sax Pack, a clever turn of phrase that brings to mind great showmanship and supreme cool - qualities that popular and soulful genre saxmen Jeff Kashiwa, Kim Waters, and Steve Cole have in spades.

other tracks: The Sax Pack. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). The Sax Pack A Little Bit Closer. The Sax Pack Wanna Get Closer.

Komatose - The Relic.

hotfile turbobit UniBytes depositfiles filesonic.

Album · 2009 · 10 Songs. More By The Sax Pack. See All. My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It) - Single.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Wanna Get Closer
Drums – Brian DunneGuitar – Allen Hinds, Gerey Johnson
2 Can't Help Myself
Guitar – Allen Hinds
3 This Time Around
Bass – Melvin DavisGuitar – Gerey Johnson
4 Smooth As Silk
Bass – Andre BerryDrums – Brian DunneGuitar [Nylon], Electric Guitar – Allen HindsGuitar [Wah] – Gerey Johnson
5 Are You Ready?
Bass – Andre BerryDrums – Brian DunneGuitar – Gerey Johnson
6 The Pack Is Back
Drums – Brian DunneGuitar – Allen Hinds
7 All That I Am
Bass – Melvin DavisGuitar [Nylon], Electric Guitar – Allen Hinds
8 Here To Stay
Drums – Brian DunneElectric Guitar – Allen Hinds
9 All At Once
Bass – Melvin DavisGuitar – Gerey Johnson
Bonus Track
10 Fallin' For You [Special Davy D Re-Mix]
Guitar – Bernd SchoenhartKeyboards, Programmed By – David MannProgrammed By [Re-Mix] – Dave Darlington*Remix – Davy D

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Shanachie Entertainment
  • Recorded At – Entourage Studios
  • Mixed At – Bass Hit Studios
  • Mastered At – Bass Hit Studios
  • Published By – Kim Waters Music
  • Published By – Universal Music Corp.
  • Published By – Bad Tenor Music
  • Published By – Coastal Access Music


  • Alto Saxophone – Kim Waters
  • Booking – Mighty Music Corp., Steve Butler
  • Design [Graphic] – Chaunté Kashiwa
  • Engineer [Tracking] – Ashburn Miller*
  • Executive-Producer – Danny Weiss
  • Keyboards, Programmed By – Kim Waters (tracks: 1 to 9)
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Dave Darlington*
  • Photography By [Instrument] – Dave Hopley
  • Photography By [Musician] – Bobby Quillard
  • Producer – Kim Waters
  • Production Manager – Lorien Babajian
  • Tenor Saxophone – Jeff Kashiwa, Steve Cole
  • Written-By – The Sax Pack


Packaged in a 4 panel Digipak-style package

Recorded at Entourage Studios, Studio City, CA; Mixed & Mastered at Bass Hit Recording, NY

Published by K. Waters Music, Steve Cole Universal Corp./Bad Tenor Music, Coastal Access Music/ASCAP

℗ 2009 Shanachie Entertainment Corp.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 16351 51772 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 016351517722
  • Barcode: |SHENT5177/B|S1|
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LM07