» » The Prayerbabies - To The West Pole
The Prayerbabies - To The West Pole flac album

The Prayerbabies - To The West Pole flac album

MP3 1204 mb. | FLAC 1776 mb. | WMA 1726 mb.

Performer: The Prayerbabies
Title: To The West Pole
Released: 2001
Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock, Country Rock, Folk Rock, Pub Rock, Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Category: Rock / Blues
Rating: 4.8 ✦

The West Pole is the ninth studio album by The Gathering. It is the first album to feature the new vocalist Silje Wergeland, previous front woman of Octavia Sperati. This album also includes two guest singers, Dutch Anne van den Hoogen and Mexican Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion), as well as other guest musicians. Music videos were made of the songs "All You Are" and "No Bird Call". Silje Wergeland - vocals and grand piano. René Rutten - electric and acoustic guitars, stylophone.

The Prayerbabies - To The West Pole ‎(CD, Album). Instruments & Performance.

From the Sundee Best Album, recorded with the South of the River Choir: Livin’ Thang. Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. From To the West Pole. Cry.

The Gathering are very happy and proud to announce the release of their 9th studio album: The West Pole. Their latest studio album Home was released in 2005, and since that time a few important things have changed for The Gathering. In the summer of 2007 singer Anneke van Gierbergen left the band after thirteen years.

PLAY ALL. Album is inactive. The West Pole is a English album released on 04 May 2009. The West Pole Album has 10 songs sung by The Gathering. Listen to all songs in high quality & download The West Pole songs on Gaana.

The West Pole is a desert covered area with a strange magnetic effect, on your first visit you'll see several piles of rocks that you can make into various shapes using your different skills. Song of the Spheres (Requires 20 Mysticality). Heavy Trigger Finger (Requires 20 Moxie).


1 Every Breath You Take 3:36
2 Middle-Aged Dirtbag 3:17
3 That's Love [Habanéra] 3:07
4 I Touch Myself 3:02
5 Paranoid 4:10
6 Axilla 3:05
7 Where Is My Heart 2:00
8 Bolero 3:57
9 Bron (y) Aur Stomp 2:43
10 Gentleman 2:56
11 Goin Out West 4:09
12 Cry 4:49
13 Blue Bucket 4:19
14 Choice 4:03
15 On My Way 4:47
16 [Bonus Track] 6:36

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Croxton Records
  • Engineered At – Audrey Studios
  • Made By – ML-Disk – 3720


  • Artwork By – FiL HiKi, Nick Thorpe
  • Double Bass, Harmony Vocals – Nick Thorpe
  • Drums, Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals – Pat Moore
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals – Ian Birdwheel-Frights*
  • Photography By – Maurice Hickey
  • Producer – The Prayerbabies
  • Producer, Engineer – David Badrick
  • Slide Guitar, Tenor Banjo, Guitar, Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals – Paul Dalby

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PRAYER BABIES ML-DISK 3720