» » Helix - Trust This
Helix - Trust This flac album

Helix - Trust This flac album

MP3 1133 mb. | FLAC 1477 mb. | WMA 1347 mb.

Performer: Helix
Title: Trust This
Style: Hardcore, Hard Trance
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.8 ✦

Trancecore Freeform Channel.

Listen free to Helix – Trust This (Trust This, Spot The Difference). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

Helix is the fifth studio album by the Swedish-Danish heavy metal band Amaranthe. It is also the first album featuring the band's new clean male vocalist Nils Molin (Dynazty), since the departure of the band's former clean male vocalist Jake E. All tracks written by Elize Ryd and Olof Mörck, except "GG6" and "My Haven", which were co-composed by Henrik Englund Wilhemsson. Elize Ryd – female clean vocals. Morten Løwe Sørensen – drums. Johan Andreassen – bass.

Helix, Helix - Trust This, 09:16, 1. MB download mp3 full version here. Artist: Helix, Helix. Album: Trust This, Old Skool Masters - Helix. Download Helix, Helix - Trust This. Trust This: Best 1 songs. Helix, Helix - Spot The Difference 07:00.

Download Trust This by Helix at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Get new release alerts. DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

This compilation is essentially the US version of the Canadian Helix release "Rockin' You For Over 30 Years" with similar cover art, and different track listing.

In 1985, Helix released their fifth album Long Way to Heaven, featuring the singles "Deep Cuts the Knife" and "The Kids Are All Shakin'". The album allowed the band to tour Sweden, becoming the first Canadian rock band to do an extensive Swedish tour. By late 2008, Helix began working on a new studio album, their 12th, following up A Heavy Mental Christmas. These recording sessions coincided with another new Helix lineup: In February 2009, Brent "The Doctor" Doerner joined the band for the third time. Sean Kelly, singer and lead guitarist of Toronto's Crash Kelly, joined as the new bass player. Never Trust Anyone Over 30 (2004) (US Compilation). Rockin' You for 30 Years (2004) (Canadian Compilation).

In stock now for same day shipping. Side 1. 1. "Trust This". 2. "Spot The Difference". Shop more: HELIX XY2. What do you think of this release?


1 Trust This 7:00