» » Frozen Ghost - The Essentials
Frozen Ghost - The Essentials flac album

Frozen Ghost - The Essentials flac album

MP3 1478 mb. | FLAC 1387 mb. | WMA 1582 mb.

Performer: Frozen Ghost
Title: The Essentials
Released: 2005
Style: Pop Rock
Category: Rock / Pop
Rating: 4.8 ✦

Frozen Ghost is the debut album of the band Frozen Ghost, released in 1987. Its first single, "Should I See" (a song about censorship) reached on the Billboard Hot 100. The run-out groove of side two on the LP contains unintelligible speech. When played backwards, a voice (presumably Arnold Lanni's) says, "You are ruining your needle!". The cover picture was taken in Scarborough, Ontario (a suburb of Toronto) at the foot of the Scarborough Bluffs. All songs written by Arnold Lanni.

The Canadian equivalent of Tears for Fears or Duran Duran, Frozen Ghost 's total output spawned only three full-length albums and a few singles of marginal note. Lead singer Arnold Lanni was best known for his work in soft rock supergroup Sheriff, and while traces of his work in Sheriff skim the surface from time to time, Frozen Ghost are a synth-friendly up-tempo band first and foremost

Line-Up: Arnold Lanni - lead vocals, guitars, keyboards, programming Wolf Hassel - bass, vocals.

Frozen Ghost, Frozen Ghost. Used drive : ASUS DRW-20B1LT Adapter: 2 ID: 0. Read mode : Secure Utilize accurate stream : Yes Defeat audio cache : Yes Make use of C2 pointers : No. Read offset correction : 6 Overread into Lead-In and Lead-Out : No Fill up missing offset samples with silence : Yes Delete leading and trailing silent blocks : No Null samples used in CRC calculations : Yes Used interface : Native Win32 interface for Win NT & 2000 Gap handling : Appended to previous track

The Essentials" appears to include a number of good tracks from "Frozen Ghost" and presumably the best ones from "Shake Your Spirit".

Frozen Ghost is Barry Wynn. an artist that we believe that no need any description. one of the leading South African psytrance producers who has been releasing music since 2004. com/safro. at-beyond. Frozen Ghost - The Great Beyond.

Number of Tracks: 12. Format Details. Record Label: warner. Number of Discs: 1. Packaging: Jewel Case.

Artists Frozen Ghost Frōzen Ghōst. Frōzen Ghōst Frozen Ghost. This album has an average beat per minute of 118 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 74/160 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Frōzen Ghōst.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 Should I See 3:48
2 Dream Come True 4:19
3 End Of The Line 3:32
4 Promises 3:50
5 Shine On Me 4:09
6 Pauper In Paradise 4:45
7 Yum BaiYa 3:55
8 Round And Round 4:22
9 Truth In Lies 4:20
10 Cry (If You Want To) 4:09
11 Shake Your Spirit 4:11
12 Head Over Heels 4:33

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music Canada Co.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music Canada Co.
  • Manufactured By – Cinram
  • Remastered At – MusicLane Mastering


  • Artwork By [Designed By] – Committee
  • Compiled By – Paul St-Germain
  • Design – Paul Van Dongen
  • Other [Project Concept] – Thane Tierney
  • Photography By – Deborah Samuel
  • Remastered By – Ted Carson
  • Research [Photography] – Temi Kerr
  • Supervised By [Art] – Temi Kerr
  • Written-By – Arnold Lanni


Remastering by Ted Carson at MusicLane

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 825646247820
  • Matrix / Runout: #50730V04
  • Matrix / Runout: 2 62478
  • Matrix / Runout: LT40
  • Matrix / Runout: cinram
  • Matrix / Runout: 12
  • Mould SID Code: MADE IN CANADA
  • Mould SID Code: 16
  • Rights Society: IFPI 6000