» » Kraftkrise - Pretend!
Kraftkrise - Pretend! flac album

Kraftkrise - Pretend! flac album

MP3 1504 mb. | FLAC 1254 mb. | WMA 1112 mb.

Performer: Kraftkrise
Title: Pretend!
Released: 2012
Style: Industrial, EBM
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.1 ✦
Other format: AA MP4 MIDI WAV DXD MP2 MPC

12 tracks · 27 June 2012.

N Salvation Of God (Weltschmerz Mix By Kraftkrise).

Pretend is the debut album by Swedish singer and songwriter Seinabo Sey, released on 23 October 2015 by Universal Sweden. It was produced by Magnus Lidehäll Track listing.

Kraftkrise - Splittertanz (Traumatize RMX). from Remix works (Library) by Traumatize. Check out the debut album of my actual music project, it's possible you would like it too! Traumatize. Lost Pieces by Unsinn. Traumatize was a straightforward continuation of Unsinn after I stopped working on it. There is a high chance that you will enjoy it, if you like Traumatize. Theorie des Partisanen by Ribat. This release was mastered by Jacek. If you like Traumatize, you may also like: Luciferium by Seraphim System.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pretend! 5:17
2 No Mercy 5:36
3 E.R.E.I. 4:24
4 Splittertanz 4:45
5 Teil Der Maschine 5:01
6 Hypocrite 5:25
7 Splittertanz (Traumatize Mix)
Remix – Traumatize
8 No Mercy (Dedicated Hardware Mix) 3:33
9 E.R.E.I. (Bipolar Nightmare Mix By Ophelia The Suffering) 6:27
10 Pretend (Fucking Bastard Mix By Say Just Words)
Remix – Say Just Words
11 Pretend! (Agnosept Mix)
Remix – Agnosept
12 Pretend! (Chaos Mix By NoLatency)
Remix – NoLatency