» » Keno-1 - End Of Sorrow
Keno-1 - End Of Sorrow flac album

Keno-1 - End Of Sorrow flac album

MP3 1624 mb. | FLAC 1522 mb. | WMA 1423 mb.

Performer: Keno-1
Title: End Of Sorrow
Released: 2003
Style: Instrumental, Downtempo
Category: Electronic / Hip hop / Funk, Soul
Rating: 4.9 ✦
Other format: AIFF AU RA VOX ASF MP2 MPC

Mental disease Insanity No way out Dead end. Can't find my mind Is so hard There is no future There is no past. I don't know What I want Maybe I should kill my self Than nothing's wrong. In a room The darkest room I sit here It's my doom. The walls became red They watched my step If I cry If I try. I don't need I don't need this world Than why should I live Death is what I deserve. And when I look up to the sky The shine of the sun fells down It brings light to the dark And our souls'll rise up. 3. SORROW. I see your eyes it burns int he dark I've lost your shape you so far How how can I live With sadness in my heart And sorrow Leave, I leave this place This unknown world No mercy In your life You can't escape From the jail of your pain Lies and hate all around You fight with your demons World. with eyes life with lies.

And Justice for All is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on August 25, 1988, through Elektra Records. It is the first Metallica studio album to feature bassist Jason Newsted after the death of Cliff Burton in 1986. And Justice for All was recorded in early 1988 at One on One Recording Studios in Los Angeles. It features long and complex songs, fast tempos, and few verse-chorus structures.

Latlaus Sky album bestography. Higher ranked This album (63,203rd) Lower ranked (63,203rd) -The End Of SorrowThe End Of Sorrow. Members who like this album also like: Innriss by CC Cowboys, Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino by Arctic Monkeys and Congratulations by MGMT. Listen to The End Of Sorrow on YouTube. The End Of Sorrow track list. Your feedback for The End Of Sorrow.

One for Sorrow is the fifth studio album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Insomnium. It was released on October 12, 2011 in Finland, October 17, 2011 throughout the rest of Europe, and October 18, 2011 in the USA, on Century Media Records. It is the band's first release on the Century Media label. Studio album by. Insomnium.

Tracks count: 13. Views: 1. May of Sorrow - Long Way Home 04:05. May of Sorrow - Before You Go 03:28. May of Sorrow - Time to Say Goodbye 03:11. May of Sorrow - Open Your Eyes 03:12. May of Sorrow - I'll Be Waiting 03:23. May of Sorrow - Lost Without 03:00. May of Sorrow - To the End 03:02. May of Sorrow - Empty Proises 03:01. May of Sorrow - Intro 00:48. May of Sorrow - It's My Desire 03:41. May of Sorrow - Whu Should I Forget 03:21. May of Sorrow - 13 Track 00:48. May of Sorrow - Under Your Skin 02:53.

Complete your Kingdom Of Sorrow collection.

First time visiting and playing in Latvia so I'm super excited for this.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Manifest
2 Memento
Guitar – John Hughes
3 Scene From The Shade
4 The End Of Sorrow
Violin – Mike Simmonds
5 Gagaku 1
Violin – Mike Simmonds


  • Producer – Keno-1
  • Written-By – Keno-1