» » Vango Noir - On The Sly E.P.
Vango Noir - On The Sly E.P. flac album

Vango Noir - On The Sly E.P. flac album

MP3 1941 mb. | FLAC 1523 mb. | WMA 1913 mb.

Performer: Vango Noir
Title: On The Sly E.P.
Country: UK
Released: 1995
Style: Techno, IDM
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.8 ✦
Other format: AA VQF APE RA MP2 MMF WAV

Been watching old Noir movies. I swear Humphrey Bogart makes every movie he's in better. Maltese Falcon is a truly great Noir film. Sly's world is well suited to Noir. Colourful cast of characters, unique personalities, and a crap ton of similes. Love it to death, first time writing one. It's okay, got the tone, but needs more similes.

Vango Noir ‎– Vango Noir. Label: Fifth Freedom ‎– FIVE005. Matrix, Runout (Side A): MPO FIVE005 A-1 "THE STRUGGLE OF THE ARTIST IS TO ALWAYS CREATE HIS OWN MORAL UNIVERSE". Matrix, Runout (Side B): MPO FIVE005 B-1 CBA. Matrix, Runout (Side C): MPO FIVE005 C-1 CBA.

Pioneers of AirBeam® Inflatable Tents and air awnings, Vango make great kit for camping and touring, so that you can relax and enjoy the great outdoors. Explore the wilderness, carrying everything you need in a Trekking Rucksacks, or enjoy a touch of comfort on the campsite, our collections of Vango Sleeping Bags, Vango Camping Furniture and Walking Boots, will inspire you to plan your next big adventure! Vango – For wherever you go. Shop.

Golgotha is the fifteenth studio album by American heavy metal band . S The album was released on October 2, 2015 through Napalm Records, and is . s first studio album since Babylon (2009), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career. s last studio album with drummer Mike Dupke, who left the band just prior to its release. Japanese Bonus Track. Blackie Lawless – lead vocals, guitars, keyboards. Doug Blair – lead guitars, backing vocals.

Vango Noir - Vango Noir. 12". Label: Fifth Freedom. Format: 2 X 12", Released: 7th August 1995. Vango Noir - By The Light Of Day. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. B1.


A1 On The Sly
A2 Red Tunnel
B1 Stringing Along
B2 Mariot


  • Producer, Written-By – Paul Cutler (tracks: A1, A2), Tyrone Reece (tracks: B1, B2)


Credits and tracklistings taken from the full release.
A Radioactive Lamb Production 1994.

FIVE 002 B-2 | CBA | MPO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FIVE 02 Vango Noir On The Sly ‎(12") Fifth Freedom FIVE 02 UK 1995