» » Deadliner - Strange Tales
Deadliner - Strange Tales flac album

Deadliner - Strange Tales flac album

MP3 1456 mb. | FLAC 1864 mb. | WMA 1335 mb.

Performer: Deadliner
Title: Strange Tales
Released: 2008
Style: Industrial, Synth-pop, New Wave
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.1 ✦

This album has an average beat per minute of 135 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 100/178 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Strange Tales. BPM Profile Strange Tales. Album starts at 160BPM, ends at 170BPM (+10), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Deadliner.

Tales is a 1995 studio album of Marcus Miller.

Real Name: Steve Christie. Strange Tales ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 225). Not On Label (Deadliner Self-released). The Sum Of Nothing (Album). The Kingdom Of Cuckoos ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 208).

Release group by Deadliner. US. (Special purpose label – white labels, self-published releases and other no label releases). Release group information.

Strange Tales is a Marvel Comics anthology series title that appeared and was revived in different forms on multiple occasions throughout the company's history. The title introduced the features "Doctor Strange" and "Nick Fury, Agent of . and was a showcase for the science fiction/suspense stories of artists Jack Kirby and Steve Ditko, and for the groundbreaking work of writer-artist Jim Steranko. Two previous, unrelated magazines also bore that title.

So I close my eyes and drift into sleep But something is here In the dark, in the dream Like a cruel wind clutching my heart I feel more than I see Like a clue to a nightmare that I can't believe Then it touches me and I try to scream And a thought tears me inside And I will do anything. Anything, you understand? Just to wake up. Sometimes it almost makes me cry Sometimes it seems to call my name out loud Sometimes it feels like I'm alone And then it comes for me again.

Strange Tales is a 2014 studio album by The Humans. It is the third full-length release by the experimental band formed by singer Toyah Willcox, former REM drummer Bill Rieflin and musician Chris Wong Contents.


1 The Breakage 4:21
2 Fake Conflict 4:42
3 FaceDown 4:43
4 Agnostic Prayers 3:32
5 Motivator 2:59
6 The Tele Vision 3:56
7 Alia´s Song 3:36
8 Line Of Sight 4:07
9 What Amount Of Pain 3:37
10 Operation Barbarossa 3:10
11 A Life To Lose 2:14
12 Coda 3:20