» » Hörspielcrew - Amok Koma
Hörspielcrew - Amok Koma flac album

Hörspielcrew - Amok Koma flac album

MP3 1201 mb. | FLAC 1694 mb. | WMA 1871 mb.

Performer: Hörspielcrew
Title: Amok Koma
Country: Austria
Released: 2005
Category: Hip hop
Rating: 4.8 ✦

Hörspielcrew ‎– Amok Koma. Label: Sumo Beats ‎– none.

Amok Koma by Hörspielcrew on WhoSampled. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Album by Hörspielcrew. Opening Sequence from Full Metal Jacket (1987). Ground Zero from Fight Club (1999).

This album has an average beat per minute of 103 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 79/180 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 172BPM, ends at 82BPM (-90), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Amok Koma, the band's 1980 debut is excellent in its every aspect, from execution to surface style. From the grainy paste-job photo on the cover to the spiny, tense antic songs within, it cruises and runs, charged with just about the purest motivation a lo-fi release could hold - the fucked-off vigour of young kids miring themselves in the underground, forging something exciting and untrod. Skinny, barbed guitars and rubber bass-lines drive Amok Koma

Thrash Metal Koma (ESP). Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album1.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Das Ist Unser Shit
A3 Down Mit Uns
A4 Song Der Mich Burnt
B1 Was Wenn
Rap [Featuring] – Cloud Tissa
B2 Bleib Noch Da
Rap [Featuring] – Confussiee, Risasi
B3 Pfeif Drauf
B4 Vermögen
Featuring – GarishGuitar – Julian SchneebergerVocals – Thomas Jarmer
C1 Hast Du Nicht Auch Das Gefühl
C2 Light It Up
Rap [Featuring] – Cloud Tissa
C3 Chicks
C4 Denk Daran
D1 Ambivalent
D2 Hold On
D3 Wo Immer Ihr Seid
D4 Minuswerte


  • Arranged By, Composed By [Additional] – P.Tah, Source One
  • Design, Typography – BUSK_Citymod*, CMOD, Kers_TonyHell
  • Performer – Andreas Zirkovic, Christoph Pickl, Clemens Ivanschitz, Peter Jeidler, Thomas Leitgeb
  • Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By, Arranged By, Composed By – Mens Mentis
  • Rap – A.T.Z., Mens Mentis, P.Tah, Source One
  • Scratches – Cpt. Lazard
  • Vocals [Gesangparts], Vocals [Additional] – Sarah Binder


Alle Songs produziert, komponiert, arrangiert, aufgenommen und abgemischt im Taubenschlag Studio, Bamgarten.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9120025080045

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Hörspielcrew* Amok Koma ‎(CD, Album) Sumo Beats none Austria 2005