» » Psychlops Eyepatch - Paranoise
Psychlops Eyepatch - Paranoise flac album

Psychlops Eyepatch - Paranoise flac album

MP3 1239 mb. | FLAC 1379 mb. | WMA 1749 mb.

Performer: Psychlops Eyepatch
Title: Paranoise
Country: Australia
Released: 2013
Style: Psychedelic Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Other format: DMF VOX AA MP2 MP3 MOD VOC

Paranoise by PSYCHLOPS EYEPATCH, released 07 June 2013 1. Munchausen By Proxy 2. Waves of Doubt 3. Seven Seas 4. Nuclear Bombora 5. As Haunted as a Thousand Theremins 6. God's Armchair ‘Paranoise’ is a bright, twisted, dynamic mini-album, spawned by Sydney band, Psychlops Eyepatch. It was written by Nick Fahey and Matt Mills, the band's guitarists, and then spun out together with long-time mates and co-collaborators Jimmy White (bass), Johnny Hopwood (vocals) and Sam Wilson (drums) in spring last year; mixed in January 2013.

He is Psychlops Eyepatch and he is born anew. ----- Awash with spacey reverb and vintage tones, Psychlops Eyepatch are an importantly cosmic cog in the Sydney psych scene and the second signee to the iconic Octopus Pi label.

Poor Susie Doormat Download. 7. A PSA From Pirates: National Talk Like a Pirate Day.

Psychlops Eyepatch are a Sydney based 5 piece band who are influenced by 60's punk, garage, surf-psych bands. A Nightmare on Elvis Street" is taken from Psychlops Eyepatch's debut album, which will be released in Mid 2015. 5 March 2015 ·. Yo!! On at 9 tonight!!!! ALL star line up. The Courtneys, MESA COSA and Flowertruck!


Munchausen By Proxy 4:57
Waves Of Doubt 4:23
Seven Seas 4:25
Nuclear Bombora 4:15
As Haunted As A Thousand Theremins 3:46
God's Armchair 4:22


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Psychlops Eyepatch Paranoise ‎(12", Gre) Octopus Pi none Australia 2013
none Psychlops Eyepatch Paranoise ‎(6xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Octopus Pi none Australia 2013