» » Gendolf Q - Various Flasks
Gendolf Q - Various Flasks flac album

Gendolf Q - Various Flasks flac album

MP3 1946 mb. | FLAC 1212 mb. | WMA 1822 mb.

Performer: Gendolf Q
Title: Various Flasks
Released: 2016
Style: Psy-Trance, Tech Trance, Trance, Breakbeat
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.7 ✦
Other format: AA MP4 TTA MP1 ASF FLAC MMF

Various Flasks by Gendolf Q, released 23 December 2016 1. Dance For Azathoth 2. Master Of The Dark Arts 3. Blues Others 4. Seal Of Disapproval 5. Neverwinter Bar Fights 6. Cambrian Explosion (Remix) 7. Tesnomancer 8. Mountains In Flasks 9. Glitch. 10. Autumn Daze 11. Sputnik Planum Various tracks from 2007-2013. Released under the mysterious Taikametsä Label.

Gendolf Q. Profile: Finnish experimental psytrance band founded in 2006 by Jukka Sundvall and Janne Siipilehto. Various Flasks ‎(11xFile, WAV, Album).

8 tracks · 24 December 2009. 3 tracks · 11 May 2012. 10 tracks · 23 December 2016.

Heroic goa-psy-whatever combined with funny hats, capes, beer, amazingly stupid live shows and four middle fingers in total. The album consists of mostly dub and downtempo tunes, while at some points moving towards tech-trance and other weird stuff that didn't fit to the trance based releases we've been doing lately. You can download the album for free, but even small financial support on Bandcamp is truly welcome. The fundings will go to mastering expenses of the last (and the most awesome) album, as we wanted to get that professionally done. So stay tuned ;) Full Bandcamp download includes album art and Sacred Gendolfian Mana Recipe. Experimental Potions, by Gendolf Q. 10 track album.

Gendolf Q - Magic Pixie Drink.

Nuggets: Original Artyfacts from the First Psychedelic Era is a compilation album of American psychedelic and garage rock singles released in the mid-to-late 1960s. It was assembled by Lenny Kaye, who at the time was a writer and clerk at the Village Oldies record shop in New York. He would later become the lead guitarist for the Patti Smith Group. Kaye worked on Nuggets under the supervision of Jac Holzman, founder of Elektra Records.


1 Dance For Azathoth 6:13
2 Master Of The Dark Arts 7:51
3 Blues Others 7:49
4 Seal Of Disapproval 6:04
5 Neverwinter Bar Fights 5:13
6 Cambrian Explosion (Remix) 6:06
7 Tesnomancer 4:33
8 Mountains In Flasks 7:53
9 Glitch. Crush. Blood 5:40
10 Autumn Daze 7:19
11 Sputnik Planum 4:15


  • Mastered By – Janne Siipilehto
  • Photography, Graphics – Panu Siipilehto
  • Written-By, Producer – Janne Siipilehto, Jukka Sundvall