» » Persefone - Shin-Ken
Persefone - Shin-Ken flac album

Persefone - Shin-Ken flac album

MP3 1343 mb. | FLAC 1428 mb. | WMA 1262 mb.

Performer: Persefone
Title: Shin-Ken
Released: 2009
Style: Death Metal, Prog Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.2 ✦

Download MP3. Persefone.

Progressive Death Persefone (AND). Band Name Persefone (AND). Released date 22 July 2009.

Any experienced Persefone fan first listening to Shin-Ken will notice right away that not much has changed since the album’s 2006 predecessor, Core. The band still maintains their progressive influenced melodic death metal style while playing around with calming passages and winding instrumentals. Like Core, Shin-Ken is a concept album revolving around the Japanese samurai and their devotion to bushido (Japanese for honor ), life on the battlefield, and the experience of death. Gone are the accompanying female vocals that were integral to the storyline of Core. Instead, Persefone experiments.

Shin-Ken (2009) by Persefone. Labels: Soundholic Co. Lt. .Genres: Progressive Metal, Death Metal Members: Marc Martins Pia, Carlos Lozano Quintanilla "Radiger", Jordi Gorgues Mateu "Alden", Toni Mestre Coy "Fragment of Silence", Miguel Espinosa "Iawr", Marc Mas Marti.

Album · 2010 · 14 Songs. Shin-ken (Part I). 5:35. 12. Shin-ken (Part II). 5:18.

Persefone ‎– Shin-Ken. Label: Soundholic ‎– YZSH-1013. Bass, keyboards and vocals recorded at Core Music Factory, Andorra. Asazaki Ikue voice recorded at Strip Studio, Japan. The album was mixed and mastered at Jailhouse Studios, Denmark. Manufactured by SOUNDHOLIC C. JAPAN. Distributed by First Distribution C. Ltd.

Shin-Ken is another great album by Persefone and the fact that the band opted to make their songs shorter and more compact compared to the songs on Core is not a bad idea at all. I find Shin-Ken recommendable for fans of harder edged progressive metal with extreme metal vocals. Shin-Ken' - Persefone (7/10). The third album by the Andorran progressive metallers Persefone shows a steep development in the band's presentation

Core is the second album by metal band Persefone. The album was released on 23 August 2006 by label Soundholic. The album was re-released on April 18, 2014. Core was released worldwide through Vicisolum Records. The album included a 16-page booklet and a bonus track. Pere Revert was involved in the producing of the album (Shin-ken, Spiritual Migration)