» » Project Fatalist - New Beginnings
Project Fatalist - New Beginnings flac album

Project Fatalist - New Beginnings flac album

MP3 1879 mb. | FLAC 1344 mb. | WMA 1574 mb.

Performer: Project Fatalist
Title: New Beginnings
Released: 2012
Category: Hip hop / Pop
Rating: 4.5 ✦
Other format: AC3 AUD MP1 MP4 VQF DXD DMF

New Beginnings Tracklist. About New Beginnings. New Beginnings Q&A.

Songs start at USD . 9. Released: 1 Dec 2012. 2012 The Jokerr Ent. More By Project Fatalist.

New Beginnings is the fifth studio album by American psychedelic rock band Radio Moscow (or their sixth album, if the 2012 album 3 & 3 Quarters, which was a collection of demos recorded and produced in 2003 by frontman Parker Griggs before the formation of the band, is included). It is their first album with Century Media Records having all previous releases been with Alive Naturalsound. All tracks written by Parker Griggs unless otherwise stated.

damn i wish project fatalist didnt even delete their reverbnation. good tunes there (y). but it removed or something : 6 years назад. Tyler Starliper 6 years назад. Project Fatalist - Hope Inside (From New Beginnings) HQ Official.

Project Fatalist) from Logik's I Got This Little Problem for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. A new version of Last. Brand New Lonely (feat.

new beginnings album. Project Fatalist - New Beginnings. The Captive Oceans - New Beginnings.

Project Fatalist - New Beginnings. Project Fatalist - You Were The One. 5:05. Project Fatalist - You Were The Best (Official Video). Project Fatalist - Chasing the Sun. 4:33. Project Fatalist - The Way We Feel. Project Fatalist - More to Me (From New Beginnings) HQ Official. Project Fatalist - So Sincere (Feat. Project Fatalist - Take on the World. CAMPURSARI CSGK - KOMPILASI CAMPURSARI Full Album (Original Audio) MP3. Bijli Chali gayi Kamra ki cooler band bhaiyo Rasiya chote se devariya do dedo Rasiya Bhupendra Khata MP3. Oru Melliya Kodu - Full Tamil Movie Arjun Sarja, Shaam & Manisha Koirala Ilaiyaraja Thriller MP3.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 New Beginnings 4:16
2 No Fear 4:20
3 Hope Inside 4:23
4 More To Me 4:15
5 On The Edge 4:02
6 So Sincere
Featuring – Lauren Farrah
7 Paint The Ocean 3:37
8 Miles Away 3:13
9 Can I Exist 3:37
10 Take On The World 4:15
11 Slipping 4:31
12 Chasing The Sun 4:31
13 You Were The One 5:02

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Project Fatalist
  • Copyright (c) – The Jokerr Ent.


  • Artwork By – Frank Thomas
  • Co-producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Mastered By – The Jokerr
  • Executive Producer – Anthony Masotti