» » State Of Mind - State Of Mind
State Of Mind  - State Of Mind flac album

State Of Mind - State Of Mind flac album

MP3 1401 mb. | FLAC 1201 mb. | WMA 1277 mb.

Performer: State Of Mind
Title: State Of Mind
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2005
Style: Hardcore
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.4 ✦

It was originally released in 1988 by Dossier, on both Compact Disc and LP format. State of Mind was later released on Cleopatra Records with alternate artwork and a bonus track, "Inside Out". Band leader Bill Leeb said about choosing the label Dossier: "We just did it because I liked a lot of the other artists on the label.

A State of Mind is the first album released by Swedish boy band . The album was released in on May 14, 2008 following up the success of their first two singles "All for Love" and "Jennie Let Me Love You". All for Love" (RJ. Lange, Bryan Adams, M. Kamen). Run to You" (Johan Åberg, Robert Habolin). Jennie Let Me Love You" (Michel Zitron, Tobias Gustavsson). One Call Away" (Michel Zitron, R. Rudej, J. Wetterberg). We Can" (Mattias Wollo, Henrik Korpi, Tom Nichols).

State of Mind is a New Zealand drum and bass duo consisting of Patrick Hawkins and Stuart Maxwell. Formed in 2002, the duo frequently record, and appear, alongside rapper and front-man MC Woody who also releases hip-hop with the group.

Drum and Bass duo from Auckland, New Zealand. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created - February 21, 2008.

Freedom Is A State Of Mind is the debut full-length studio album by Corporate Avenger. It consists of songs from the band's previous releases, Taxes are Stealing and The New Testament, in addition to several new songs that evolved the band's sound and message. It was released on July 10, 2001 via Suburban Noize Records/Koch Records.

9. Resurrection (Instrumental). State Of Mind ‎(CD, Enh, Ltd, RE, RM). Metal Mind Productions. MASS CD 1270 DG. Europe. State Of Mind ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial). Angel's Of Hell Records.

In 2007, State of Mind launched their own record label, SOM Music. State of Mind were the hosts of the New Zealand radio station 95bfm drum and bass show "The Next Level". In April 2014, their fourth studio album entitled Eat the Rich was released on Blackout Music. The release won the 'Album of the Year' at the Drum & Bass Arena awards in the UK. Albums. 2006: Take Control (Uprising Records).


1 My Broken Mask 2:30
2 Whats The Point 2:38
3 The Darkness 2:28
4 You Don't Know Me 3:06
5 A New Start 2:12
6 Daydream Believer 2:14

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – De Studio
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – R81409


  • Bass – Sjoerd*
  • Drums – Jeroen*
  • Guitar – Chris , Gijs*
  • Producer, Mixed By – Dirk Miers
  • Vocals – Emile*


Recorded at De Studio, Asse, Belgium on 29/30 June 2005
CD version has two bonustracks

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: R81409 BUST005CD
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J13

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none State Of Mind State Of Mind ‎(7", EP) Bust! Records none Netherlands 2005
none State Of Mind State Of Mind ‎(7", EP, Ltd) Bust! Records none Netherlands 2005
03 State Of Mind State Of Mind ‎(CD, Promo) Bust! Records 03 Netherlands 2005