» » Vesa-Matti Loiri - Vesku Helismaasta
Vesa-Matti Loiri - Vesku Helismaasta flac album

Vesa-Matti Loiri - Vesku Helismaasta flac album

MP3 1192 mb. | FLAC 1914 mb. | WMA 1175 mb.

Performer: Vesa-Matti Loiri
Title: Vesku Helismaasta
Country: Finland
Released: 1986
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Blues Rock
Category: Jazz / Rock / Pop
Rating: 4.8 ✦
Other format: MP3 AIFF RA DXD AU MP1 XM

Vesa-Matti "Vesku" Loiri (born 4 January 1945 in Helsinki) is a Finnish actor, musician and comedian, best known for his role as Uuno Turhapuro, whom he portrayed in a total of 20 movies between the years 1973 and 2004. Loiri became an actor in 1962, when he had a role in the movie Pojat, directed by Mikko Niskanen. Loiri did his most recognised work with oducer Spede Pasanen, starting from Noin seitsemän veljestä.

Vesku Helismaasta ‎(LP, Album, RE). Safir. Vesku Helismaasta ‎(CD, Album, RM). Warner Music.

Album by Vesa-Matti Loiri. Laivat puuta, miehet rautaa. Päivänsäde ja menninkäinen. Balladi villistä lännesta. Peltoniemen Hintriikan surumarssi.

Listen to Vesku Helismaasta in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Full list of Vesa-Matti Loiri albums, sorted by release date. You can also sort the list of albums by most recently added, year recorded (from most recent to first recorded), by views and by album name.

Vesa-Matti "Vesku" Loiri is a Finnish artist born in Helsinki, Finland, on January 4, 1945. While he is best known as an actor, he also has a long successful career as a musician. Loiri is a flutist, and represented Finland in the Eurovision song contest in 1980. During the past decade, Loiri's career has moved in the direction of music instead of acting.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lauluni Aiheet
Composed By – Toivo Kärki
A2 Laivat Puuta, Miehet Rautaa
Composed By – Toivo Kärki
A3 Päivänsäde Ja Menninkäinen
Composed By – Reino Helismaa
A4 Balladi Villistä Lännestä
Composed By – Reino Helismaa
A5 Koivu Ja Sydän
Composed By – Toivo Kärki
A6 Rumarillumarei
Composed By – Toivo Kärki
B1 Reppu Ja Reissumies
Composed By – Toivo Kärki
B2 Kaksi Ystävää
Composed By – Toivo Kärki
B3 Rakovalkealla
Composed By – Reino Helismaa
B4 Kulkurin Iltatähti
Composed By – Toivo Kärki
B5 Peltoniemen Hintriikan Surumarssi
Written-By – Trad.*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Finnlevy
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Oy Finnlevy Ab
  • Copyright (c) – Fazer
  • Recorded At – Finnlevy Studios
  • Printed By – Offset Oy


  • Acoustic Guitar – Nono Söderberg
  • Arranged By – Olli Ahvenlahti
  • Bass – Heikki Virtanen
  • Cover – Birgit Pulkkinen
  • Drums – Esko Rosnell
  • Electric Guitar – Hasse Walli
  • Flute – Pekka Pöyry
  • Keyboards – Olli Ahvenlahti
  • Liner Notes – Erkki Pälli
  • Lyrics By – Reino Helismaa
  • Percussion – Esko Rosnell
  • Recorded By – Tom Vuori
  • Saxophone – Pekka Pöyry
  • Trombone – Juhani Aalto, Mircea Stan
  • Trumpet – Markku Johansson, Simo Salminen



Recorded at Finnlevy Studios 21 April - 29 May, 1977

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / ncb
  • Other (boxed price code on the back cover): 025
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, etched): SAFLP-1016A MTV
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, etched): SAFLP-1016B MTV

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FL 5026 Vesa-Matti Loiri Vesku Helismaasta ‎(LP, Album) Finnlevy FL 5026 Finland 1977
FGCD 11 Vesa-Matti Loiri Vesku Helismaasta ‎(CD, Album, RE) Finnlevy FGCD 11 Finland 1987
8573-88215-2 Vesa-Matti Loiri Vesku Helismaasta ‎(CD, Album, RM) Warner Music 8573-88215-2 Finland 2002