» » Not Fragile - The Return
Not Fragile - The Return flac album

Not Fragile - The Return flac album

MP3 1586 mb. | FLAC 1195 mb. | WMA 1422 mb.

Performer: Not Fragile
Title: The Return
Country: Germany
Released: 1995
Style: Speed Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.4 ✦
Other format: MP2 AU VOC AC3 AUD MMF MIDI

Band Name Not Fragile. Album Name The Return. Wydawcy Hellion Records. Styl muzycznyHard Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2. 1. Flight of the Intruder.

Fragile is the fourth studio album by English progressive rock band Yes, released in November 1971 by Atlantic Records. Following the success of their tour to support their previous album, The Yes Album (1971), the band regrouped in London to work on a follow-up. Early into the sessions, keyboardist Tony Kaye was fired over his reluctance to learn more synthesisers and was replaced with Rick Wakeman of the Strawbs, whose experience with a wider range of keyboards expanded the group's sound.

Bachman-Turner Overdrive - Not Fragile (LP, Album, RE). Label:Mercury Cat BT-5154. Media Condition: Media: Near Mint (NM or M-) Sleeve Condition: Sleeve: Very Good (VG).

After gaining some recognition from the success of the band's previous album, Bachman-Turner Overdrive got around to recording Not Fragile. Not only had one of the three Bachman brothers (Tim, the rhythm guitarist) left the band to BTO's advantage, but Randy Bachman and . Turner had clearly grown musically

Not Fragile discography (all). lt; Hard to Be Alive (1992). European release of the "One Way to Glory" album (tracks 1-11) which was recorded in 1989 but remained unreleased until 1992 in Japan and 1993 in Europe. Identifiers: Matrix, Runout: DanDisc UNR 005 93081708 DanDisc Rights Society: GEMA Other (SPARS Code): AAD.

Yes - Fragile (1971). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.


1 Intro 1:01
2 Flight Of The Intruder 4:03
3 Who Dares Wins 4:47
4 Undertaker 4:26
5 Hungry For Love 3:09
6 Kiss Of Fire 4:01
7 Homeless 2:45
8 Don't Give Up 4:22
9 W.I.R. (Unplugged) 3:57

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Pleasure Dome Studio


  • Acoustic Guitar – Matthias Belter
  • Backing Vocals – Guido Lee Beedo, Not Fragile
  • Bass – Matthias Belter
  • Cover – Guido Lee Beedo
  • Drums – Markus Köhn
  • Guitar – Torsten Buczko
  • Lead Guitar – Wolf Rambatz
  • Lead Vocals – Torsten Buczko
  • Mixed By – Guido Lee Beedo, H.C. Beseke
  • Photography By – Christian Bimberg
  • Producer – Jürgen Hegewald, Torsten Buczko
  • Recorded By – Guido Lee Beedo, H.C. Beseke
  • Written-By – Torsten Bucsko* (tracks: 1 to 8), Wolf Rambatz (tracks: 9)


Recorded at Pleasure Dome in May/June 1994

'Intro' is not numbered on the back cover, but it is an actual separate track

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NF 1000 Not Fragile The Return ‎(CD, Album, Jap) Not On Label (Not Fragile Self-Released) NF 1000 Germany 1995
NF 1000 Not Fragile The Return ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Not Fragile Self-Released) NF 1000 Russia Unknown