» » The Shanes - The Shanegang
The Shanes - The Shanegang flac album

The Shanes - The Shanegang flac album

MP3 1549 mb. | FLAC 1405 mb. | WMA 1963 mb.

Performer: The Shanes
Title: The Shanegang
Released: 1965
Style: Pop Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Other format: DXD MP2 AU AA DMF AC3 MIDI

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Play The Shanegang album songs MP3 by Shanes and download The Shanegang songs on Gaana. Released by Warner Music Group Feb 2011 12 Tracks.

The Shanes were a Swedish rock and roll band active from 1963 to 1969. The group played in a variety of British- and American-influenced styles, including R&B, Merseybeat, psychedelia, and instrumental pop. They were successful in their home country, landing a string of top ten hit singles, including "Chris-Craft No. 9", which reached number 2 there in 1967. They released one single in the UK on Columbia Records, "I Don't Want Your Love", but it did not chart there. Lennart Grahn - vocals.

Listen to The Shanegang in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Shanes Again! Play album. 12 tracks · 18 February 2011.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blue Feeling
Arranged By – Henriksson*, Grahn*, Elfgren*, Wåhlberg*, Rautio*Written-By – Trad.*
A2 Don't Try To Make A Fool Of Me
Written-By – Sundkvist*
A3 I Won't Untie You
Written-By – Grahn*, Rautio*
A4 She's Ashamed Of Me
Written-By – Grahn*, Rautio*
A5 If You Live
Written-By – Allison*
A6 Jenny Jenny
Written-By – Johnson*, Penniman*
B1 If You're Going Up To The City
Written-By – Allison*
B2 When Will I Be Loved
Written-By – Everly*
B3 A Young Man
Written-By – Allison*
B4 Tobacco Road
Written-By – Loudermilk*
B5 People Don't Like Me
Written-By – Grahn*, Rautio*
B6 Where Can She Be
Written-By – Sundkvist*


  • Bass – Svante Elfgren
  • Drums, Bongos – Tor-Erik "Torra" Rautio*
  • Engineer – Björn Norén, Gunnar Lööf
  • Guitar, Vocals – Tommy Wåhlberg
  • Organ, Guitar, Vocals – Kitt Sundkvist*
  • Photography By – Bo Trenter
  • Producer – Anders "Henkan" Henriksson*
  • Vocals, Harmonica, Guitar – Lennart Grahn

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped): XCSX 148 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped): XCSX 149 1