» » Sator - Under The Radar
Sator - Under The Radar flac album

Sator - Under The Radar flac album

MP3 1468 mb. | FLAC 1192 mb. | WMA 1986 mb.

Performer: Sator
Title: Under The Radar
Released: 2011
Style: Rock & Roll, Punk
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.2 ✦

Under The Radar Lyrics. I can do what I like You’ll never see me strike A whisper in the dark I’m right behind you I’m like a shadow at night I’m always just out of sight And it’s only a matter of time I’m all around you I won’t even try to explain The nature of my game I will. get what I want And I don’t care how I’m sneaking up on you There’s nothing you can do You know it’s all too late now I’m everywhere now Under the radar Under the radar now Under the radar you’ll never now what hit you yeah Under the radar now I am the man with no name. You’re just a pawn in my game There’ll be no days.

Under the Radar is the third studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Daniel Powter and follows his 2005 self-titled second album. The album was released in September 2008 in Europe and was later released in North America in 2009. The song "Next Plane Home" was released as the first single of the album. It was followed by "Best of Me" and then "Whole World Around".

Album: Under The Radar. Tracklist: 01 – Your up gets me down 02 – Drive through the night 03 – . 04 – Tonight’s the night 05 – Wanted Hope and pride before I die 06 – When you lie down with dogs 07 – Under the radar 08 – The get out 09 – You’ve got blood on your hands 10 – We’re all gonna die 11 – Love bells. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: December 4, 2017 - Sator – Ordeal (2017). August 26, 2015 - Sator – Sator (2015).

Sator Under the radar скачать и слушать. The Preacher (Eric Clark Remix) (Eric Clark Remix). Out of Sight (Temudo & DJLuigy Remix) (Temudo & DJLuigy Remix). State of Mind (Day Version) (Day Version).

When You Lie Down With Dogs. 2. 0. 8. The Get Out.


1 Your Up Gets Me Down
2 Drive Through The Night
3 S.T.S.
4 Tonight's The Night
5 Wanted: Hope And Pride Before I Die
6 When You Lie Down With Dogs
7 Under The Radar
8 The Get Out
9 You've Got Blood On Your Hands
10 We're All Gonna Die!
11 Love Bells

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – AB28379


  • Art Direction, Design – Adam Holmkvist
  • Bass – Heikki Kiviaho
  • Drums – Micke Solén*
  • Keyboards – Hans Gäfvert
  • Photography – Adam Holmkvist, Olle Bergman
  • Producer – Chips Kiesbye, Sator
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Chips Kiesbye, Henryk Lipp
  • Vocals, Guitar – Chips Kiesbye, Kent Norberg
  • Written-By – Fröberg* (tracks: 6), Kiesbye*, Kiviaho* (tracks: 9), Norberg*, Solén* (tracks: 9)


Planet Of Noise Records under exclusive license to Wild Kingdom.
Distributed by Sound Pollution Distribution.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5553555000605
  • Matrix / Runout: AB28379-01
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L574
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9707