» » Various - Fantastic 4 The Album
Various - Fantastic 4 The Album flac album

Various - Fantastic 4 The Album flac album

MP3 1861 mb. | FLAC 1388 mb. | WMA 1426 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: Fantastic 4 The Album
Country: US
Released: 2005
Style: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop Punk, Nu Metal, Pop Rap, RnB/Swing
Category: Electronic / Hip hop / Rock / Pop / Screen
Rating: 4.4 ✦
Other format: VOC AAC MP1 MP4 RA MMF DMF

Fantastic Four - The Album. There are four good reasons to pick up the Fantastic Four soundtrack. The first three are kinda buried in the middle of the CD-and they all happen to be new songs. First, there's "I'll Take You Down," a nifty rocker by a combo called .

Fantastic Voyage is the fourth album released by the funk band Lakeside. Released in 1980 on the SOLAR Records label, it was produced by the band's members. It has been certified Gold in United States for sales over 500,000. The album would eventually go Platinum for sales over 1,000,000. Fantastic Voyage" 6:10. Your Love Is On The One" 6:20. I Love Everything You Do" 4:30. Say Yes (Reprise)" 0:29.

Fantastic Four (sometimes stylized as Fantastic 4) is a 2005 superhero film based on the Marvel Comics team of the same name. This was the second live-action Fantastic Four film to be filmed. A previous attempt, titled The Fantastic Four, was a B-movie produced by Roger Corman that ultimately went unreleased. Fantastic 4: The Album is the official soundtrack to the movie Fantastic Four. The soundtrack features two supergroups that were formed specifically for the album: Loser (former Marilyn Manson guitarist/writer John 5) and .

Album Name The Fantastic Fourth. 4. The End Of Mankind. 7. Spiderman On The Wall, Who Eats The Fantastic Four. Other productions from Shooting Gallery (GER).

Listen free to Various Artists – Fantastic Hits (Amor, Don´t Fence Me In and more). 20 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Fantastic 4: The Album. Soundtrack album by. Various Artists. Various times (2003–2005).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Velvet Revolver Come On, Come In 3:58
2 Taking Back Sunday Error Operator 3:09
3 Chingy Relax 3:30
4 Joss Stone Whatever Happened To The Heroes 3:55
5 Omnisoul Waiting (Save Your Life) 4:01
6 Ryan Cabrera Always Come Back To You 3:32
7 Ben Moody Everything Burns
Featuring – Anastacia
8 Miri Ben-Ari New World Symphony
Featuring – Pharoahe Monch
9 Megan McCauley Die For You (Fantastic Four Mix) 3:48
10 Sum 41 Noots 3:48
11 Simple Plan Surrender 2:58
12 T.F.F. I'll Take You Down 2:49
13 Lloyd Banks On Fire 3:06
14 Megan McCauley Reverie 3:54
15 Breaking Point Goodbye To You 3:50
16 Alter Bridge Shed My Skin 5:08
17 Submersed In Due Time 4:03
18 Loser Disposable Sunshine 3:27
19 Miss Eighty 6 Now You Know
Featuring – Classic

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wind-up Records, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Wind-up Records, LLC
  • Distributed By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 099752 031627
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099752031627

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
60150-13114-2 Various Fantastic 4 The Album ‎(CD, Comp, O.S) Wind-Up 60150-13114-2 US 2005
Win 520316 2, 5203162000 Various Fantastic 4 The Album ‎(CD, Comp, O.S) Wind-Up, Epic Win 520316 2, 5203162000 Europe 2005
2 23114 Various Fantastic 4 The Album ‎(CD, Comp, O.S) Wind-Up 2 23114 Canada 2005
none Various Fantastic 4 The Album ‎(CD, Comp, Promo, O.S) Wind-Up none US 2005
EICP 525 Various Fantastic 4 The Album ‎(CD, Comp, O.S) Wind-Up EICP 525 Japan 2005