» » Whitesnake - Night Walk
Whitesnake - Night Walk flac album

Whitesnake - Night Walk flac album

MP3 1144 mb. | FLAC 1777 mb. | WMA 1413 mb.

Performer: Whitesnake
Title: Night Walk
Released: 2012
Style: Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Rock & Roll
Category: Rock / Classical
Rating: 4.9 ✦

Whitesnake’ is the official nam. Serpens Albus’ is Whitesnake in lati. here was no plan for so many title. always refer to it as the 87 album, if that help. he ‘1987’ album saw the advent of the new Whitesnake logo that guitar screech, and then DC high up on stage belting out those famous word. n the Still of the Nigh. .where we were slowly introduced to the new Whitesnake as we went on a incredible journey for 6:23. By the end I said, wow, what the .The rest off-course is history as they say for those of us that were privileged to grow up with this iconic album.

Whitesnake is the self-titled seventh studio album by British rock band of the same name, released in 1987. It produced a major power ballad hit, "Is This Love", along with the number one hit "Here I Go Again". The album was a major crossover hit eventually selling over eight million copies in the US (and thus going eight times platinum). It peaked at No. 2 on the US Billboard 200 and No. 8 on the UK Albums Chart.

Music video by Whitesnake performing Still Of The Night. Авторы текста и музыки. David Coverdale, John Sykes. WMG; ASCAP, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, PEDL, CMRRA, UBEM" и другие авторские общества (13).

The Purple Album (Whitesnake album). The Purple Album is the twelfth studio album by British hard rock band Whitesnake. It contains remakes of songs from Deep Purple band lineups Mark III and Mark IV, when Whitesnake lead singer David Coverdale was a member of that band. It was released on 29 April in Japan, 15 May in Europe, 18 May in the UK and 19 May 2015 in the US through Frontiers Records.

Type: Всё 7'' Album Bootleg Box Set Compilation EP Live Single Tribute Video. Поиск: Back to the page of Whitesnake. Fool for Your Loving (Japanese Release). 3. Take Me with You. 4. Rock Me Baby. 5. Breakdown, Whitesnake Boogie.


1-1 Intro
1-2 Come On
1-3 You N´Me
1-4 Walking In The Shadows Of The Blues
1-5 Ain´t No Love In The Heart Of City
1-6 Mickey Moody Solo
1-7 Lovehunter
1-8 Mistreated
2-1 Jon Lord Solo
2-2 Belgian Tom´s Hat Trick
2-3 Ian Paice Solo / Belgian Tom´s Hat Trick (Reprise)
2-4 Might Just Take Your Life
2-5 Lie Down
2-6 Take Me With You
2-7 Rock Me Baby
2-8 Breakdown / Whitesnake Boogie
2-9 We Wish You Well

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Shibuya Kokaido


Live at Shibuya Kokaido, Tokyo, Japan 19th April 1980.