» » Seahawks - Deep Haul
Seahawks - Deep Haul flac album

Seahawks - Deep Haul flac album

MP3 1910 mb. | FLAC 1957 mb. | WMA 1854 mb.

Performer: Seahawks
Title: Deep Haul
Country: UK
Released: 2015
Style: Downtempo, Disco, Leftfield, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Ambient, Soft Rock
Category: Electronic / Rock / Funk, Soul / Pop
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Other format: MP4 AA MP1 AIFF AHX DXD FLAC

dig it. Release Date: 01/2015 Tracklist. Give Your Opinion on Deep Haul. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

In stock now for same day shipping.

1. Soft Galaxies - Ruff Dug - Ruf 'n' Tuff Dub - Ruf Dug. 4:380:30. Didn't Know I Was Lost - Seahawks - Land Of Shadows Dancing Mix. 3:330:30. 7. Paradise Freaks - Forever Sound - Spatial Envoy mix - Forever Sound. 8. Electric Waterfalls - Secret Circuit - Memory Mole Mix - Secret Circuit.

Album · 2015 · 14 Songs. Islands (Mike Simonetti's Shipwrecked with Seahawks Mix). 14 Songs, 1 Hour 22 Minutes. Released: Oct 30, 2015.

It s little surprise Scandolearic don Prins Thomas comes through with an early highlight in the shape of a deft electronic disco rework of Look At The Sun (that bassline) but don t brush over Rune Lindbaek s sub aquatic Balearic Italo take on Rainbow Sun or the charmingly warm Forever Sound remix of Paradise Freaks. Given the richness of texture that characterises Jon Tye and Pete Fowler's prolific work together under the Seahawks name, it's no surprise to see such a splendid cast of artists willing to dive in and play around with their music.

With Deep Haul Seahawks have inadvertently created the perfect summer album and in typically obtuse style released it in October but then again as the nights draw in it’s when you need those summer vibes most.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Deep Haul
1-1 Soft Galaxies (Ruf 'N' Tuf Dub)
Remix – RüF Dug
1-2 Glass World (Crystal Voyager Mix)
Remix – Begin
1-3 Look At The Sun (Sweet Surprise Mix)
Remix – Prins Thomas
1-4 Rainbow Sun (Midnight Sun Mix)
Remix – Rune Lindbæk
1-5 Safe Harbour (Sea Caves Mix)
Recorded By – Dan Joyce Remix – Cassini DivisionVoice – John Gray
1-6 Didn't Know I Was Lost (Land Of Shadows Dancing Mix)
Remix – Seahawks
1-7 Paradise Freaks (Spatial Envoy Mix)
Remix – Forever Sound
1-8 Electric Waterfalls (Memory Mole Mix)
Remix – Secret Circuit
1-9 Moon Turn Tides (Tears In The Rain Mix)
Remix – Mokadem
1-10 Drifting (Metal Dream Machine Mix)
Remix – Sapphire Slows
1-11 Sky Is You (Head Tek Mix)
Remix – Pye Corner Audio
1-12 Islands (No Man Is Mix)
Remix – Captain Sunshine & The Valley People
20 Hot Tub Greats Pt. 3 Bonus Disc
2-1 20 Hot Tub Greats Pt.3 48:40

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ocean Moon
  • Copyright (c) – Ocean Moon
  • Distributed By – Republic Of Music
  • Licensed From – Ocean Moon
  • Mastered At – RedRedPaw
  • Printed By – MPO


  • Mastered By – Antony Ryan
  • Written-By, Producer – Seahawks


For a limited time, CDs purchased from UK indie record stores include the bonus mix CD "20 Hot Tub Greats Pt.3". Deep Haul issued in digipak while the mix CD is packaged separately in clear plastic sleeve.

P&C Ocean Music 2015

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): OM017CD 01 Sony DADC
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI AEW42

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OM017LP, OM017CD Seahawks Deep Haul ‎(LP, Album + CD, Album + CDr, Mixed) Ocean Moon, Ocean Moon OM017LP, OM017CD UK 2015
OM017D Seahawks Deep Haul ‎(12xFile, MP3, 320) Ocean Moon OM017D UK 2015
OM017LP Seahawks Deep Haul ‎(LP, Album + CD, Album) Ocean Moon OM017LP UK 2015