» » Murashita - Inescapable Damnation
Murashita - Inescapable Damnation flac album

Murashita - Inescapable Damnation flac album

MP3 1260 mb. | FLAC 1834 mb. | WMA 1447 mb.

Performer: Murashita
Title: Inescapable Damnation
Released: 2015
Style: Thrash
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.7 ✦

Stream Inescapable Damnation by MURASHITA from desktop or your mobile device. Masaki Murashita - Vocals/Guitars David Ellefson - Bass Kevin Talley - Drums. Official Store: masakimurashita. a/dp/B015R8A5SG/ CDBaby: ww. dbaby. com/murashita2 METAL JAPAN: heavy-metal. hp?product id 415 Diskunion: diskunion.

Masaki Murashita - Vocals/Guitars David Ellefson - Bass Kevin Talley - Drums. Masaki Murashita first showed his scorching riffs and powerful songwriting, along with his blistering and aggressive vocal style with the critically acclaimed modern thrash band Hemoptysis. Combining elements of melody, thrash and modern extreme metal, Masaki molded his own razor sharp brand of metal that has left audiences and critics alike awestruck, and demanding more.

Murashita Inescapable Damnation. Added by: MasterOfSin. Modified by: Zaveugan. Added on: 2015-10-16 10:53:25. Last modified on: 2016-11-13 01:42:20.

Inescapable Damnation. Listen to Inescapable Damnation in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2015 Masaki Murashita.

With that band having come to an end, Murashita has now embarked on a solo career under his own name, beginning with a debut EP entitled Inescapable Damnation that’s scheduled for release on October 16. Today we’re bringing you the EP’s title track, which features a bass performance by Megadeth’s Dave Ellefson.

MURASHITA - Inescapable Damnation (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO) Lyrics/Music by Masaki Murashita Masaki Murashita - Vocal/Guitars David Ellefson - Bass Kevin Talley. Video by Cloud Music Typography based on the album artwork by Mark Bell Illustration. Conquer The Foe. 3:03. This Show Must Go On. 3:53. Исполнитель: Helslave Альбом: An Endless Path Год выхода: 2015. com/audios-55061768?album id 60578225.

The debut EP titled Inescapable Damnation is being released on October 16th. Many bands have lately been self-releasing their albums and this is another one that can be added to that list. This EP also features a slew of legendary musicians like David Ellefson (Megadeth), Kevin Talley (Suffocation, Six Feet Under, Chimaira), Kelly Conlon (Death, Monstrosity) and Rodney McGlothlin (Voice of Dissent).


1 Retribution 03:09
2 Inescapable Damnation 04:08
3 Death Or Glory 04:20
4 Conquer The Foe 03:03
5 This Show Must Go On 03:53

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 96859 94690 5