» » Under Break - Red
Under Break - Red flac album

Under Break - Red flac album

MP3 1965 mb. | FLAC 1454 mb. | WMA 1147 mb.

Performer: Under Break
Title: Red
Released: 2016
Style: Breaks
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.5 ✦
Other format: ASF MMF AC3 WAV VOX MP1 AAC

Break Up is a collaborative album between Pete Yorn and Scarlett Johansson. The first single, "Relator" was released as a digital download on May 25, 2009. The full album was released by Atco and Rhino on September 15, 2009. The record was certified platinum in France. The album was recorded in 2006, thus preceding several albums that Yorn and Johansson have released as solo artists. Johansson completed her vocals for the project in two afternoon sessions.

NLP – Fackin Embrace (04:01) 13. DJ Fen – Wake Up (04:34) 14. Alex Wicked, The Project Of Land & Planet Breaks – Red Sunset (05:53) 15. Danny Dee – Funky Fresh (04:49) 16. Joe C – Loose Connection (04:25) 17. Kitt Whale – One Love (05:26) 18. Bartdon – ATM (05:04) 19. Daka – Mellow Dance (05:50) 20. Thec4 – I Need You (04:59) 21. K4DJ – Make Me Feel So Good (05:16) 22. Alex Wicked – Lover&apos.

Thomas Vent recently made the trip down under to perform a LIVE mix at the Happy Daze Festival a 3 day event held in a sub tropical setting between the Whitsundays and Mackay in Central Queensland, Australia. Lots of bass bombs in this mix from the Glitch Hop king. This mix from the label bosses is a half hour session including new tracks from their very new album. Follow the Soundcloud widget for your FREE download.

Little Red is the second studio album by British singer Katy B. It was released on 7 February 2014 by Rinse, Columbia Records and Sony Music. The album includes the singles "5 AM", "Crying for No Reason" and "Still". The album is her first number 1 on the UK Albums Chart. 5 AM" was released as the lead single on 4 November 2013. It reached number 14 on the UK Singles Chart. Crying for No Reason" was released as the album's second single on 26 January 2014.


1 Red 5:32
2 Infected 4:56