» » Nourishtheflame - Trial Into Triumph
Nourishtheflame - Trial Into Triumph flac album

Nourishtheflame - Trial Into Triumph flac album

MP3 1702 mb. | FLAC 1271 mb. | WMA 1943 mb.

Performer: Nourishtheflame
Title: Trial Into Triumph
Released: 2002
Style: Hardcore
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.8 ✦

Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

In Memory of Yesterday, 04:47. Stained Glass, 03:15. In the Face Of, 06:17.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Blood & Ink Records (catalog number BIR 1001). This album was released in 2002 year. US. Format of the release is.

Blood & Ink Records BIR 1001. Blood & Ink. Digital.

More by Nourish The Flame. More Nourish The Flame.

Artist: Nourish The Flame. Nourish The Flame - Reap What You Sow 04:25. Nourish The Flame - Plea for Understanding 05:59. Nourish The Flame: best 2 tracks. Artist: Nourish The Flame.

Triumph is the debut studio album by Canadian hard rock band Triumph, released in 1976. The album was remastered and re-released with a new cover and name in 1995 called In the Beginning (then remastered again in 2005). Gil Moore – drums, vocals. Michael Levine – bass, keyboards. Additional personnel. Laurie Delgrande – keyboards. Doug Hill – producer. Brian Bell – engineer, mixing. George Semkiw – remixing. Mick Walsh – assistant.


1 Prepare For War 2:18
2 In Memory Of Yesterday 4:47
3 Stained Glass 3:15
4 In The Face Of 6:17
5 Beyond Blood 4:00
6 Grave Song 3:07
7 The Mirror Ignites The Sense 3:30
8 Reap What You Sow 4:25
9 Plea For Understanding 5:59

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Anti-Recordings


  • Artwork, Layout – Dave Quiggle
  • Bass – Dan
  • Drums – Bryce
  • Executive-Producer – Jamie Nester, Mr. Vegas
  • Guitar – Willy
  • Photography By – Scott Smalling
  • Producer – Greg Scott , Nourishtheflame*
  • Vocals – Mike "Thug Muffin" Ledet*