» » Terror Pop - Freak Out
Terror Pop - Freak Out flac album

Terror Pop - Freak Out flac album

MP3 1760 mb. | FLAC 1292 mb. | WMA 1853 mb.

Performer: Terror Pop
Title: Freak Out
Released: 2004
Style: Punk
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.2 ✦

Freak Out! is the debut record by the American rock band the Mothers of Invention, released June 27, 1966 on Verve Records. Often cited as one of rock music's first concept albums, the album is a satirical expression of frontman Frank Zappa's perception of American pop culture and the nascent freak scene of Los Angeles. It was also one of the earliest double albums in rock music, and the first two-record debut album.

By Terror Pop. 2004, 11 songs. 1. Freak Out. 3:080:30. Listen to Freak Out in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Все песни исполнителя Terror Pop Вы можете скачать бесплатно в mp3-формате, либо слушайте песню Terror Pop - Push, Terror Pop - Sell Out, Terror Pop - Here's Johnny, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки. Скачивай бесплатно песни Terror Pop в mp3 отличного качества (320 kbps) на свой мобильный телефон или ПК, а также слушайте их онлайн на сайте Audio-VK4.

Hanging Out. In Love. Rainy Day. Relaxation.

Listen to music from Terror Pop like x-ray eyes.

In the liner notes of Freak Out! it says: "These People Have Contributed Materially in Many Ways to Make Our Music What it is. Please Do Not Hold it Against them. followed by a long list of people.

Freak the Freak Out" is a song performed by American pop recording artist Victoria Justice. It was produced by The Super Chris and Michael Corcoran, who also co-wrote the song with . Abraham, Nick Hexum, Zack Hexum, Dan Schneider, for Victorious: Music from the Hit TV Show (2011), the soundtrack to the Nickelodeon television series, Victorious. It was released as the album's lead single on November 19, 2010 through Columbia Records.

Freak Out Orgasm! by HIBUSHIBIRE, released 03 March 2017 1. Lucifer's My Friend 2. Hallucination Valley Blues - Flying Shiva Attack - Hallucination Valley Blues(Reprise) 3. Trepanation Breakdown 4. Deep Throat River Holy Mountain High Hibushibire is a Japanese hard psychedelic freak out rock band which formed in 2012. The band was formed by guitarist Chang chang and bassist 821, and the line-up had the present member in 2015 via several times of member change. A band name "Hibushibire" is Japanese old porno slang which is meaning as freak out orgasm.

About Freak Out! This was the first album by Frank Zappa and the Mothers of Invention. It was also one of the first double albums in rock music (second only to Bob Dylan’s Blonde on Blonde) and is cited as one of the first concept albums. In some ways, Freak Out! can be seen as the first musical attempt at Surrealism. It features incredible instrumentation (Orchestra, kazoo, vibraphone) juxtaposed with the traditional rock band format. It attempts to have a song to appeal to everyone. There are doo-wop songs, rock and roll pieces, Musique-Concrete pieces, pop ballads, R&B, Pop rock, and experimental vocal and electronic compositions. All the music is written, arranged, and orchestrated by Frank himself, something very few rock musicians were doing. This record is often considered ahead of it’s time and it introduced us to Frank Zappa’s vision.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Freak Out
Written-By – Sven-Svin*
2 Wonderful
Written-By – JoeN
Written-By – JoeN, Sven-Svin*
4 Watery Eyed Man
Written-By – Sven-Svin*
5 Sell-out
Written-By – JoeN, Sven-Svin*
6 Always Around
Written-By – JoeN
7 Come On!
Written-By – Sven-Svin*
8 Long Live My Flesh
Written-By – JoeN
9 Die 4 U
Written-By – Sven-Svin*
10 Blues Hitler
Written-By – Sven-Svin*
11 Black Roof
Written-By – JoeN, Sven-Svin*
Video Wonderful 2:52

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – United Flesh Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – United Flesh Records
  • Copyright (c) – Mandrake Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mandrake Music
  • Distributed By – Sound Pollution Distribution
  • Recorded At – Mandrake Studios
  • Recorded At – Flesh Recordings
  • Mixed At – Mandrake Studios
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0100523523-0101


  • Bass, Vocals – JoeN
  • Drums – Haze
  • Guitar – Snor-Jonas, Sven-Svin*
  • Mastered By – Björn Engelmann
  • Mixed By – Mats Lindfors
  • Musician [Additional], Backing Vocals – Camilla Bondesson, Robban Söback
  • Musician [Additional], Marimba, Xylophone – Povel Olsson
  • Musician [Additional], Organ [Hammond] – Peter Svedén
  • Musician [Additional], Violin – Fredrik Kinnman
  • Photography By – Anders Sällström
  • Producer – Mats Lindfors, Terror Pop
  • Recorded By – Mats Lindfors, Terror Pop


Video is an MPG file, sized 352x288 at 25 fps.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 320470 047576
  • Barcode (Scanned ): 7320470047576
  • Rights Society: BIEM / n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC IFPI L555 A0100523523-0101 15 A2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K8