» » Daniel Avery - Fabriclive 66
Daniel Avery - Fabriclive 66 flac album

Daniel Avery - Fabriclive 66 flac album

MP3 1292 mb. | FLAC 1775 mb. | WMA 1379 mb.

Performer: Daniel Avery
Title: Fabriclive 66
Released: 2012
Style: House, Deep House, Electro, Italo-Disco, Minimal, Techno
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.3 ✦
Other format: RA AC3 TTA AAC VOX AU MP2

Furthermore, over the past 18 months or so, he has given the blogosphere a sample of his own tastes via intriguing podcasts for various sites and online mix series, thus assuring enough online visibility for his Erol Alkan- and proved brand of indie-infused electro, house and techno

FABRICLIVE 66. Daniel Avery. There may be lots of people, most of all Daniel Avery, who are surprised at the direction his musical path has taken. A self-confessed late starter to the world of dancefloors, instead being drawn to the guitars of The Stooges and The Smashing Pumpkins in his teens, Daniel Avery has come a long way in a short space of time to make some of the most forward-thinking, original and diverse contemporary electronic music around

In 2012, Erol Alkan's Phantasy Sound label released several Avery productions, some of which appear on Fabriclive 66. One of the most up-to-date mixes in either Fabric series, all but five of its 23 tracks date from 2012. The dizzy Prins Thomas mix of Telephones' "Kanal" and Compuphonic's sweet closer "Sequoia," both of which were released at the end of 2010, are the oldest inclusions.

CandeRosario2y ago. great job ! Humbert Avilés4y ago.

66 is a 2012 DJ mix album by Daniel Avery. The album was released as part of the FabricLive Mix Series. Daniel Avery - FabricLive 66". Residentadvisor. Retrieved 2014-01-24.

FabricLive 66. Critic Score.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Daniel Avery The Eagle
Producer – James GreenwoodWritten-By – Timothy Fairplay*Written-By, Producer – Daniel Avery
2 Cowboy Rhythmbox Shake
Composed By, Producer – Nathan Gregory Wilkin*, Richard X
3 Telephones Kanal (Prins Thomas Sure Oppstøt)
Composed By – TelephonesRemix – Prins Thomas
4 Rework Touch Yourself
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Daniel Varga, Michael Kuebler*, Sascha Hedgehog
5 Nautiluss Troubleman
Composed By, Producer – G. Bertie*
6 Daniel Avery Need Electric
Written-By, Producer – Daniel Avery, James Greenwood
7 Daniel Avery Naïve Reception
Written-By, Producer – Daniel Avery, James Greenwood
8 Sneaker You Think You Think
Written-By, Producer – Thomas Smorek
9 Simian Mobile Disco Supermoon
Written-By, Recorded By, Performer, Producer, Mixed By – James Ford, James Shaw
10 Magnets Game Theory
Written-By, Producer – Alex MacNaghten
11 Daniel Avery & The Deadstock 33s* Effect Tweak
Written-By, Producer – Daniel Avery, Justin Robertson
12 Daniel Avery Water Jump
Written-By, Producer – Daniel Avery, James Greenwood
13 James Welsh Something Borrowed
Written-By, Producer – James Welsh
14 Daniel Avery Taste
Written-By, Producer – Daniel Avery, James Greenwood
15 Forward Strategy Group Elegant Mistakes
Written-By, Producer – Al Matthews , Patrick Walker
16 JR Seaton Way Savvy (Gatto Fritto Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production & Instrumentation] – Gatto FrittoVocals [Additional] – Niamh McCartneyWritten-By, Producer, Instruments, Vocals – JR Seaton
17 Morgan Hammer Libillule (Matt Walsh Remix)
Remix – Matt WalshWritten-By, Producer – Morgan Hammer
18 Viadrina It's OK (Prince Club Remix)
Remix – Prince ClubWritten-By, Producer – Viadrina
19 Miss Kittin Girlz
Producer – Miss KittinWritten-By, Composed By – Caroline Hervé
20 Raudive Dancing And Slaving
Written-By, Producer – Oliver Ho
21 Kassem Mosse Workshop 12 (A1)
Written-By, Producer – Gunnar Wendel
22 The Asphodells Dry Heat
Written-By – Weatherall*, Fairplay*
23 Compuphonic Sequoia
Written-By, Producer – Maxime Firket


  • DJ Mix – Daniel Avery
  • Mastered By – Dave Turner


This release comes in the standard Fabric packaging of a metal case with a outer card sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 802560 013229
  • Barcode (Scaned): 0802560013229
  • Matrix / Runout: www.keyproduction.co.uk FABRIC132 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW41