» » Quagmire - We Know We Don´t Know
Quagmire - We Know We Don´t Know flac album

Quagmire - We Know We Don´t Know flac album

MP3 1573 mb. | FLAC 1292 mb. | WMA 1350 mb.

Performer: Quagmire
Title: We Know We Don´t Know
Country: Sweden
Released: 2008
Style: Alternative Rock
Category: Rock / Pop
Rating: 4.8 ✦

Places We Don't Know is the debut studio album by the Swedish electronic music producer Kasbo, released on 23 March 2018 through Counter Records and Family Foreign Collective. The album's first single, "Lay It on Me" featuring Keiynan Lonsdale, was released on 28 June 2017. The second and third singles, "Bleed It Out" featuring Nea and "Snow In Gothenburg", were released 24 October and 12 December respectively. Both songs received music videos.

Places We Don't Know (03:24) 12. The Voice Says (feat. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Album: Places We Don’t Know. Composer: Various Artists. Download Full Album in Zip File.

Read about What We Don't Know from Vechigen's Do Not Be Afraid - The Album and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Do Not Be Afraid - The Album.

Epistemology is the study of how we know what we know. Modesty is warranted, Brooks argues, because there is so much of ourselves we don’t and can’t know. People with this disposition believe that wisdom begins with an awareness of our own ignorance, he explains. I’ve read Brooks’ op-ed columns in The New York Times for years, but it was only with this book that I understood what sets him apart from his journalistic colleagues. Describing the person who aspires to such a life, Brooks is transparently autobiographical when he writes, He (tries) to remind himself of how little we know and can know, how much our own desire for power and to do good blinds us to our own limitations. He pays attention to the sensations that come up from below.

Know (stylized as Know. is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Jason Mraz. The album was released on August 10, 2018 by Atlantic Records. The album's lead single "Have It All" was released on April 27, 2018, accompanied by a video filmed with performing arts students from his hometown of Richmond. The video for the third track released on July 6, 2018, "Might as Well Dance", features footage shot at Mraz's wedding.

For All We Know is the debut studio album by British electronic singer-songwriter Nao. It was released on 29 July 2016 by RCA and Little Tokyo Recordings. It has guest features by Abhi//Dijon and A. K. Paul, and received critical acclaim upon release. The concept for the album came about when Nao began to feature vocals with other artists, such as Disclosure and Mura Masa.

How do we emerge victorious from the quagmire?, Leave the battlefield waving Betsy. Lafayette! And I’m never gonna stop until I make ‘em Drop and burn ‘em up and scatter their remains, I’m. Lafayette!

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I've Got A Gun And I'm...Afraid To Use It
Written-By – Rask-Andersen*
2 Light And Whistle For Attention
Written-By – Ahnfelt*
3 Pre-Emptive Retaliation
Written-By – Rask-Andersen*, Ahnfelt*
4 Smash This Window Of Opportunity
Written-By – Rask-Andersen*
5 No Language
Written-By – Rask-Andersen*
6 McGandhi
Written-By – Ahnfelt*
7 Patient Patient
Written-By – Thorngren*, Ahnfelt*
8 We Know We Don't Know
Written-By – Bergström*, Thorngren*, Ahnfelt*
9 I Like This Piss Music
Written-By – Thorngren*


  • Bass – Mathias Rask-Andersen
  • Design – Zut*
  • Drums – Gustav Bergström
  • Electric Guitar – Patrik Thorngren
  • Mastered By – Magnus Lindberg
  • Photography – Jupiter
  • Producer – Quagmire
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer, Percussion, Keyboards – Håkan Sörle
  • Synthesizer – Johan Öhman , Olof Jonsson
  • Voice, Electric Guitar, Words By – Viktor Ahnfelt


Recorded and mixed at Studio Rekord. Mastered at Tonteknik Recording.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GS013 Quagmire We Know We Don´t Know ‎(9xFile, MP3) Group Sounds GS013 Sweden 2008