» » The Shoes - Wastin' Time
The Shoes  - Wastin' Time flac album

The Shoes - Wastin' Time flac album

MP3 1432 mb. | FLAC 1252 mb. | WMA 1798 mb.

Performer: The Shoes
Title: Wastin' Time
Released: 2011
Style: Electro, Indie Rock
Category: Electronic / Rock
Rating: 4.5 ✦
Other format: MP1 DMF VOX MP4 AC3 MPC TTA

Album Crack My Bones.

The Shoes are a French electro-rock duo originally from Reims created in 2007. It consists of Guillaume Brière and Benjamin Lebeau, who are both songwriters and producers. Before creating the concurrent group in 2007, Benjamin and Guillaume were the two members of The Film, a rock band that formed in Bordeaux in 2005. At the same year, several of the songs on the album also resulted in the making of video clips: Cover Your Eyes' '(directed by We are from LA),' 'Wastin' Time (directed by Yoann Lemoine) and Stay the Same (directed by Daniel Wolfe). The Shoes performed at La Cigale during a sold-out concert on 9. They were then among the ten finalists of the Constantin Prize in 2011 and won the 'Innovation Award' at the UK Music Video Awards 2011 with the clip of Cover Your Eyes.

Lyrics to 'Wastin' Time' by The Shoes. The Shoes - TIME TO DANCE (official video). The Shoes - Crack My Bones. Top Songs By The Shoes. 2. Time To Dance (Sebastian Remix). 4. Two Pills (Bonus Track).

Album · 2012 · 18 Songs. Edgar VM - 80s One More Time (Original Mix). 11. Roy RosenfelD - Pimpin In Sanaa (Luigi Rocca Remix).

Music StyleSouthern Rock. Members owning this album0. DISC 1. 1. Ain't Wastin' Time No More. Done Somebody Wrong. 3. Black Hearted Woman. Hoochie Coochie Man. 5. Gambler's Roll. 6. Instrumental Illness. 8. Woman Across the River.

Cat: ECB 269 Released: 21 February, 2011 Genre: Electro House. DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. Help & Information.

Flavio Santoro - Wastin' Time 07:20. Flavio Santoro - Wastin' Time 04:37. Flavio Santoro - Wastin' Time 09:05. Flavio Santoro - Wastin' Time 09:30. Dale Boca - Flavio Santoro.