» » Twilight - Wired
Twilight  - Wired flac album

Twilight - Wired flac album

MP3 1120 mb. | FLAC 1482 mb. | WMA 1190 mb.

Performer: Twilight
Title: Wired
Released: 1996
Style: Breakbeat, Electro
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Other format: AC3 MP1 VOC DTS ASF ADX MMF

Twilight is an album by Bôa, released on 21 March 2001. During the recording of this album the band consisted of: Alex Caird, Ben Henderson, Jasmine Rodgers, Steve Rodgers, Lee Sullivan and Paul Turrell. The first track, "Duvet", became popular after being used as the opening theme song of anime series Serial Experiments Lain. The song also inspired the name for Bolivian rock band "Duvet". It is distributed worldwide by CD Baby. Alex Caird - bass guitars.

The Twilight Zone's Struggle in the Age of Streaming Services. On the not-as-bright side, it falls apart in the last act and is still by far the best of the series' first four episodes.

Wired is Hugh Cornwell's third solo album. It was released on 21 June 1993 on the Transmission label. The album was produced by Gary Langan (Art of Noise), with the exception of "Ain't It Strange", which was produced by Cornwell. It was recorded in 1992 at Metropolis Studios in London. The album's progress was affected by contractual disputes. Cornwell was initially signed to Phoenix Records, but the label started to fall into difficulties and Cornwell cited them for breach of contract

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Wired" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Adventure metal Album 'Dawn of the Dragonstar' out August 16th on Nuclear Blast.