» » Dukespan NYC - Songs From Our Past Vol.2 Live On Stage
Dukespan NYC - Songs From Our Past Vol.2 Live On Stage flac album

Dukespan NYC - Songs From Our Past Vol.2 Live On Stage flac album

MP3 1917 mb. | FLAC 1859 mb. | WMA 1187 mb.

Performer: Dukespan NYC
Title: Songs From Our Past Vol.2 Live On Stage
Released: 2008
Category: Jazz / Funk, Soul / Pop
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Other format: MPC MP1 APE AUD AA WAV AC3

Artist: Dukespan NYC. Album: World Beat Café 2, Songs From Our Past Vol. 2. Release year: 2009. Download Dukespan NYC - Ain't No Sunshine. World Beat Café 2: Best 2 songs. Dukespan NYC - Over Time the Point of No Return Might Be There Before You Know Jazz After Dark Vol. 3, 2010 08:09.

You Can't Do That on Stage Anymore, Vol. 2 is a live album by Frank Zappa. Despite the subtitle 'The Helsinki Concert', the album is not one complete concert, but was, in fact, assembled from two (and possibly three) different concerts performed in Helsinki in 1974. The working title for this album was The Helsinki Tapes, a title more accurately reflecting the fact that the album was composed of performances from more than one show.

Songs from Our Past, Vol. 1 2009. Erotic Affairs, Vol 2 - 20 Sexy Lounge Tracks for Erotic Moments 2009. Songs from Our Past, Vol. Vibraphone Sessions, Vol. 7 2017. Burlesque Lounge 2 2010. Burlesque Lounge 2 2009. When Lounge Meets Pop, Vol. 3 2009.

Songs From Our Past Vo. dukespan nyc. 152 listeners. Bar Music Moods Vol. 5. Atlantic Five Jazz Band. LANY leads the way for romantics with world tour. By neyoni 17 Jun 4:51am. fm's Hype Chart (Week 24 of 2019). By neyoni 14 Jun 7:52am. fm's Hype Chart (Week 23 of 2019).

Artist: Dukespan NYC Album: Vibraphon Sessions Volume 7 Genre: Nu Jazz, Soul, Lounge Origin: Germany Released: 2017 Quality: mp3, 320 kbps Tracklist: No Love Dying. Makes Me Feel This Way. Love Me or Leave Me. Matte kudasai. So you can choose the music genre and then singer or band. We want to say thanks for all who supports our site. club - Bitcoin: 3E9DvkAKitJE6E.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from dukespan NYC on your desktop or mobile device. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers.


01 We Will Rock You 2:05
02 Gabriel 6:50
03 I'm Not In Love 7:36
04 Sailing 5:15
05 You Don't Know Me 5:56
06 Something Stupid 4:13
07 Fields Of Gold 6:20
08 Oh, Had I A Golden Thread 7:59
09 Wayfaring Stranger 5:41
10 People Get Ready 4:35
11 Ain't No Sunshine 4:47
12 Logical Song 4:34
13 Mamy Blue 1:53

Companies, etc.



  • Accordion – Igor Petrov
  • Acoustic Bass – Joel Locher, Johannes Brecht
  • Drums – Marc Feigenspan
  • Grand Piano – Gee Hye Lee
  • Mastered By – Marc Feigenspan
  • Mixed By – Armin Büchele, Arndt Wirth
  • Producer [Produced By] – Marc Feigenspan
  • Vocals – Britta Medeiros, Tesz Millan
  • Vocals, Guitar – Frank Stöckle


Recorded 2006 and 2007 at live Performances and BIX Jazzclub

Paper Gatefolder with plastic tray

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260155660023
  • Barcode: 4 260155 660023