» » Dawes - Passwords
Dawes  - Passwords flac album

Dawes - Passwords flac album

MP3 1900 mb. | FLAC 1134 mb. | WMA 1279 mb.

Performer: Dawes
Title: Passwords
Released: 2018
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.5 ✦

The album was released on June 22, 2018. All songs written by Taylor Goldsmith, except where noted. Taylor Goldsmith – lead vocals, guitar, piano, synth, electric sitar. Griffin Goldsmith – drums, percussion, background vocals. Lee Pardini – keyboards, piano, synth, vibraphone, kalimba, background vocals. Additional Musicians.

Label: HUB Records (7) ‎– none. Format: 10 File, AAC, Album, 256 kbps. Country: Released: 22 Jun 2018.

Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On June - 21 - 2018. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: February 18, 2017 - Dawes – We’re All Gonna Live (2017).

And its intentions are noble. It’s laudable that Dawes are writing songs that attempt to push the national conversation forward.

We’re living in such a unique moment in history, said lead singer Taylor Goldsmith. Many of these songs are an attempt to come to terms with the modern world, while always trying to consider both sides of the story.

Anyone curious whether Taylor Goldsmith would bring his amour for fiancee Mandy Moore into the world of Dawes need wonder no longer, as the band's sixth album, besides being their mellowest, is their first unabashedly romantic one. By Chris Willman.