» » Hate Forest - Nietzscheism
Hate Forest - Nietzscheism flac album

Hate Forest - Nietzscheism flac album

MP3 1714 mb. | FLAC 1505 mb. | WMA 1442 mb.

Performer: Hate Forest
Title: Nietzscheism
Country: UK
Released: 2013
Style: Dark Ambient, Black Metal, Death Metal, Contemporary, Post-Modern
Category: Electronic / Rock / Classical
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Other format: AAC XM AHX DTS AC3 MP1 TTA

Hate Forest Nietzscheism. This version also contains "To Those Who Came Before Us" from "Tormenting Legends I" compilation LP. Re-released by Osmose Productions in 2013 as a digipak CD with new artwork. Recording information: Tracks 2 & 3 are taken from "Resistance", recorded in spring 2004, originally released by Ledo Takas Records in 2004.

supported by. Cannonball. html Includes unlimited streaming of Nietzscheism via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Hate Forest was a Ukrainian black metal band formed by Roman Saenko, the leading member of Drudkh, Dark Ages, and Blood of Kingu. Thurios joined the band in 1998 after the recording of Scythia. The music is mostly very fast, but occasionally slow, with low, distorted vocals, raw low fidelity quality production, programmed drums, and dark ambient elements (some releases have consisted entirely of dark ambient tracks).

Nietzscheism ‎(2xLP, Comp). Reply Notify me Helpful.

Hate Forest Nietzscheism скачать и слушать. Fortuna Imperatrix Mundi. Sigil of the Gateway. Howl of Hyperborean Winters.


1 Carl Orff Fortuna Imperatrix Mundi 5:38
2 Hate Forest Annihilation 3:27
3 Hate Forest The Wood Brothers 4:42
4 Hate Forest Scythia 7:05
5 Hate Forest Shining Abyss 4:25
Blood And Fire
6 Hate Forest Aryosophia 6:55
7 Hate Forest Nietzscheism 7:13
8 Hate Forest Black God 6:26
9 Hate Forest Burning Churches 4:30


  • Design – Sir Gorgoroth


Tracks 2 & 3 are taken from Resistance, recorded in spring 2004, originally released by Ledo Takas Records in 2004.
Tracks 4 & 5 are taken from "Darkness" 7" EP (taken from "Scythia" LP), recorded in autumn 1998 - winter 1999, originally released by Miriquidi Productions in 2000.
Tracks 6 & 7 are taken from "Blood And Fire" 7" EP, recorded in winter - spring 2001, originally released by Sombre Records in 2001.
Tracks 8 & 9 are taken from "Ritual" 7" EP, recorded in spring 2001, originally released by Miriquidi Productions in 2002.

Rearranged and remastered version of this Hate Forest collection. CD comes in digisleeve and is limited to 1000 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260236091241/
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0102068162-0101 12 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L552
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K8

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ferly019cd Hate Forest Nietzscheism ‎(CD, Comp) Supernal Music ferly019cd UK 2006
PR 021 Hate Forest Nietzscheism ‎(2xLP, Comp) Primitive Reaction PR 021 Finland 2009
DTB 375 Hate Forest Nietzscheism ‎(Cass, Comp, RE) Darker Than Black DTB 375 Germany 2018