» » The Shockwave! - Death Race
The Shockwave! - Death Race flac album

The Shockwave! - Death Race flac album

MP3 1800 mb. | FLAC 1557 mb. | WMA 1269 mb.

Performer: The Shockwave!
Title: Death Race
Released: 2011
Style: Surf
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Other format: VOX AA MIDI RA MP1 MPC AAC

SHOCKWAVE: Death Race (2011). 2011/GOOFIN') 15 tracks (41:35) digipac. Explosive surfing' reverb sounds from Helsinki. Article properties: SHOCKWAVE: Death Race (2011). Interpret: SHOCKWAVE. Album titlle: Death Race (2011). Price code AH. Year of publication 2011. Artikelart CD. EAN: 6419517000061. Shockwave - Death Race (2011) CD 1.

The album title Race Against Time is loosely representative of the experience writing, recording, and preparing the collection of songs. Throughout the process there have been band member changes, last minute rewrites, and several other testing circumstances. These have only served to further determine The Dead Centuries to release a high quality release that truly represents the band as a whole. Teaming up with PureGrainAudio, the trio premiere their second single Attack of The Mutant that features a guest guitar solo from Jeff Tremblett, brother of TDC guitarist Adam Tremblett

Death Race for Love is the second studio album by American rapper Juice Wrld. It was released on March 8, 2019, through Grade A Productions and Interscope Records. It follows his two 2018 projects: his solo project, Goodbye & Good Riddance, and his collaborative mixtape with Future, Wrld on Drugs. It includes the Nick Mira-produced lead single, "Robbery", which was released on February 13, and the Purps-produced "Hear Me Calling", which was released on February 28, 2019.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X. Track list. 1. death race 3,19 2. roppongi no ben chan 3,03 3. dusty sand sahara 2,43 4. thunder on the sea 3,19 5. lucifer sam’s surf 2,58 6. shockwave 2,37 7. blue jean no. 1 2,05 8. force of gravity 2,17 9. kilauea volcano 2,11 10. On a tropic night 2,48 11. Hollywood punk 2,07 12.

Juice WRLD announced that the album is aptly titled A DEATHRACE FOR LOVE and will be out March . Juice WRLD closed out January by sharing that his anticipated sophomore album was finished A DEATHRACE FOR LOVE," he broke the news on Twitter Thursday night (Feb.

Seeing Shockwave actually fire all three jet engines simultaneously is something that makes us see life flashing before our eyes. The jet engines that were used to make Shockwave the behemoth it is are from Westinghouse. The original J34 jet engine packs a staggering 4,200 pounds of thrust with the afterburner going full force. Shockwave’s notable achievements include the Guinness record for jet-truck speed. This keeps Shockwave on planet earth.

Death Race 2000 is a 1975 American science fiction B-film produced by Roger Corman, directed by Paul Bartel, and starring David Carradine, Simone Griffeth and Sylvester Stallone. The film takes place in a dystopian American society in the year 2000, where the murderous Transcontinental Road Race has become a form of national entertainment. The screenplay is based on the short story "The Racer" by Ib Melchior.

Indie Rock La Muerte. lista zespołów Indie Rock La Muerte Death Race 2000. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu. 6. Shoot in Your Back. 9. Killing Is My Business. Other productions from La Muerte.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Death Race
Written-By – Jari Jousimo
2 Roppongi No Ben Sahara
Written-By – Kosaku Dan
3 Dusty Sand Sahara
Written-By – Jari Jousimo
4 Thunder On The Sea
Written-By – Jari Jousimo
5 Lucifer Sam's Surf
Written-By – Syd Barrett
6 Shockwave
Written-By – Zorba & The Greeks
7 Blue Jean No. 1
Written-By – Takeshi Terauchi
8 Force Of Gravity
Written-By – The Genteels
9 Kilauea Volcano
Written-By – Jari Jousimo
10 On A Tropic Night
Written-By – Danny Kuaana
11 Hollywood Punk
Written-By – Joe Parile
12 Snow White Survive
Written-By – Jesse Kervinen
13 The Adventurer
Written-By – S. Takymo
14 Under The Water
Written-By – Jari Jousimo
15 Mandchurian Space Reggae
Written-By – Илья Шатров

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Rescue Room Studio
  • Mastered At – Editroom


  • Contrabass – Jesse Kervinen
  • Drums – Jope Diamond
  • Lead Guitar, Baritone Guitar – Jari Jousimo
  • Mastered By – Antti Saukko
  • Mixed By – Davide Floreno
  • Rhythm Guitar – Marko Rahikainen



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 6419517000061
  • Barcode (Text): 6 419517 000061