» » Anna Ternheim - Shoreline EP
Anna Ternheim - Shoreline EP flac album

Anna Ternheim - Shoreline EP flac album

MP3 1243 mb. | FLAC 1548 mb. | WMA 1839 mb.

Performer: Anna Ternheim
Title: Shoreline EP
Country: Sweden
Released: 2005
Style: Acoustic, Soft Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.4 ✦

Shoreline - EP Anna Ternheim. Listen on Apple Music. More By Anna Ternheim. See All. Separation Road.

Album by Anna Ternheim.

You can get here Shoreline EP Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Anna Ternheim Leaving On A Mayday. Anna Ternheim Somebody Outside. Anna Ternheim Separation Road. Anna Ternheim Halfway To Fivepoints. Anna Ternheim Other Songs C - W. Gotye Making Mirrors. Snow Patrol Eyes Open.

This song is by Anna Ternheim and appears on the album Somebody Outside (2004) and on the EP Shoreline EP (2005). This song is a cover of "Shoreline (Album Version)" by Broder Daniel. Ever since I was eight or nineI've been standing on the shorelineAlways waiting For something lastingLoose your hunger, you loose your wayGet confused and you fade away. Oh this townKills you when you are youngOh this townKills you when you are young.

Anna Ternheim ‎– Shoreline EP. Label: Stockholm Records ‎– 987 153-9, Universal ‎– 987 153-9. Format: CD, EP. Country: Sweden. Released: 08 Jun 2005. Guitar – Anna Ternheim (tracks: 2 to 5). Mastered By – Claes Persson. Mixed By, Producer, Recorded By – Andreas Dahlbäck. Photography By – Christoffer Sahlgren. Vocals, Producer – Anna Ternheim. Universal Music AB. ℗ 2005 Anna Ternheim Music.

Import, Extended Play. Here is the very first EP from Anna Ternheim, with b-sides from "Somebody outside". All these songs are essential to complete the first album, and some tracks are pretty beautiful. So, if you liked the first album, you shall love these songs, acoustic and sensitive.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Shoreline (Radio Version)
Edited By – Andreas DahlbäckOrgan, Mixed By – Anna TernheimWritten-By – Henrik Berggren
2 Little Lies
Guitar – Johan LindströmHarmonica – Peter LeMarcWritten-By – Christine McVie, Eddy Quintela
3 China Girl
Guitar, Percussion [Beatbox] – Johan LindströmPiano – Jesper NordenströmPiano [Finger Piano] – Andreas DahlbäckWritten-By – David Bowie, James Osterberg
4 When Tomorrow Comes
Written-By – Annie Lennox, Dave Stewart*, Patrick Seymour
5 Anywhere I Lay My Head
Organ – Andreas DahlbäckWritten-By – Tom Waits

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Universal Music AB
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Anna Ternheim Music
  • Copyright (c) – Anna Ternheim Music
  • Licensed To – Universal Music AB


  • A&R – David Mortimer-Hawkins
  • Backing Vocals – Andreas Dahlbäck (tracks: 1, 3, 4)
  • Cover, Design – Martin Westerstrand
  • Guitar – Anna Ternheim (tracks: 2 to 5)
  • Mastered By – Claes Persson
  • Mixed By, Producer, Recorded By – Andreas Dahlbäck
  • Photography By – Christoffer Sahlgren
  • Vocals, Producer – Anna Ternheim


Universal Music AB

℗ 2005 Anna Ternheim Music.
© 2005 Anna Ternheim Music.
Under exclusive license to Universal Music AB.
Made in the EU.

After track 5 the outro of the full version of Shoreline can be heard.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scan): 602498715390
  • Barcode (Text): 6 02498 71539 0
  • Label Code: LC 01846
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: [4 x UNIVERSAL logo] 06024 987 153-9 01 ✹ 51611526 MADE IN GERMANY BY UNIVERSAL M & L B
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0113

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
987153-L-9 Anna Ternheim Shoreline Ep ‎(12", EP, Promo) Anna Ternheim Music 987153-L-9 Sweden 2005
none Anna Ternheim Shoreline EP ‎(CD, EP, Promo) Universal Music AB none Sweden 2005