» » Various - Danceland: Welcome To The Future
Various - Danceland: Welcome To The Future flac album

Various - Danceland: Welcome To The Future flac album

MP3 1136 mb. | FLAC 1544 mb. | WMA 1973 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: Danceland: Welcome To The Future
Released: 2004
Style: Trance, Euro House
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.5 ✦

Read about Welcome To Utopia from Equazion's Danceland: Welcome To The Future and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Danceland: Welcome To The Future. Do you know the lyrics for this track?

Welcome to the Future" is a song co-written and recorded by American country music artist Brad Paisley released in July 2009 as the second single from his album American Saturday Night. It is the twenty-fourth chart single of his career. In July 2009, Paisley played the song at the White House for President Barack Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama. The song was written by Paisley along with Chris DuBois.

Album · 2008 · 10 Songs. Danceland, Vol. 4 Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

Welcome To The Future. Saturday July 20th 2019 het Twiske near Amsterdam. Photos Welcome to the Future Indoor 2018.

Various - Danceland Years (re-post). 1 –Candy Johnson Stampin' 2:44. 2 –Candy Johnson Ebony Jump 2:47. Thank you for posting this first rate CD that had become very very hard to find! Danceland was a very small indpendent label which recorded John Lee Hooker at a very early stage of his career. If it's still a mystery? All tracks recorded in Detroit.

1. At The Club (Didier de Chomb Xtended Mix) - Didier de Chomb Xtended Mix - Sm-trax. Listen to Danceland Vol. 1 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 JX Restless (Original Version) 4:56
1.02 3 Kan Light A Rainbow 2004 (UK Exclusive - Campbell/Turnbull Remix)
Remix – Campbell*, Turnbull*
1.03 Matt Darey presents DSP Intoxicate 4:10
1.04 Guru Jon* Infinity 2004 (UK Exclusive) 4:56
1.05 TTF* The Ultimate High 2004 (UK Exclusive) 3:18
1.06 Lange presents Firewall Kilimanjaro (UK Exclusive) 4:52
1.07 Love Forsaken Do You Feel So Right (UK Exclusive) 3:36
1.08 Armin Van Buuren Perpetuous Dreamer 3 - Future Funland 2004 (UK Exclusive) 3:54
1.09 Astral Soul Searching (Jon Paul Campbell Remix - UK Exclusive)
Remix – Jon Paul Cambell*
1.10 QFX Every Time You Touch Me 2004 (UK Exclusive) 3:52
1.11 Nexus The Sound Of Goodbye 4:20
1.12 John "00" Fleming* Vs. M.I.K.E. Dame Blanche 3:17
1.13 Jon Campbell Vs. Scott Brown Miracles (UK Exclusive) 5:11
1.14 Sonic Surfers The Matrix (UK Exclusive) 3:12
1.15 SB* Vs. DMO Hold Me Close (UK Exclusive) 2:40
1.16 Synergy Absolution (UK Exclusive) 3:30
1.17 Hiver And Hammer* Fusion (UK Exclusive) 3:26
1.18 Exor Project 2004 (DJ Nexus Remix)
Remix – DJ Nexus*
1.19 Hemstock And Jennings* Crimson Soil 2004 2:30
1.20 DJ Shah Liberator (UK Exclusive) 3:07
2.01 Darren Tate Prayer For A God (Remix - UK Exclusive) 4:33
2.02 Agnelli And Nelson* Holding Onto Nothing 3:49
2.03 Nexus I Just Died In Your Arms (UK Exclusive) 3:29
2.04 Rank 1 Symsonic (UK Exclusive) 4:14
2.05 Oceanlab Satellite 3:06
2.06 Fantasia Broken Wings (UK Exclusive) 3:53
2.07 Trancer Forever Heaven (Koishii Mix - UK Exclusive)
Remix – Koishii
2.08 When In Rome Vs. Koishii & Hush The Promise (UK Exclusive) 3:30
2.09 Darkstar United (UK Exclusive) 3:46
2.10 David Moralee Fly Away (UK Exclusive) 2:40
2.11 Nu' Vox Feat. J.C. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (UK Exclusive) 3:33
2.12 Digital Diva Heaven And Hell (UK Exclusive) 3:22
2.13 Ultrasonic* Angels (JPC Remix - UK Exclusive)
Remix – JPC*
2.14 QTex* Vs. TTF* Hold Me (Scott Brown Remix - UK Exclusive)
Remix – Scott Brown
2.15 PK Everybody On The Dancefloor (UK Exclusive) 2:38
2.16 Woody Van Eyden Unfinished Symphony (UK Exclusive) 2:21
2.17 Eyes Le Faunt Feat. Lady Miss D The Real Thing (UK Exclusive) 3:06
2.18 E'Quazion* Welcome To Utopia (UK Exclusive) 4:24
2.19 The Dubious Brothers Sanctified (UK Exclusive) 5:27
2.20 Astral Now And Forever (Kenny Hayes Exclusive Rare Mix)
Remix – Kenny Hayes


Contains five tracks of Acapellas for DJ / Producer use at the end of Disc 2.

Track 1-11 artist mislabeled "Perpetual Dreaming".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 027806 000442
  • Barcode: 5027806000442